CVR Report

Live November 8, 2022 General and

Special Election

Run Time 8:17 AM

Run Date 11/28/2023

Harris County, Texas

General and Special Elections

11/8/2022

Page 3744 of 21915

Official results

Ballots Cast

Precinct: 0074 - 48

Party:

Polling Place: 11072 Voting Type: Election Day

Central Batch Id:

Device Type: Scan

Device Serial: S2115023605

Device Data Id: 5XHDK)C@S#@Z&R^PE2{7`O

Cvr Id: F8CAC2DF-CA8D-49D6-9114-2BE03B4A2B36

Contest Title Option

Judge, County Civil Court at Law No. 4 **Brian Staley** Judge, County Criminal Court No. 1 Nathan Moss Judge, County Criminal Court No. 2 Paula Goodhart Leslie Johnson Judge, County Criminal Court No. 3 Judge, County Criminal Court No. 4 Zachary Gibson Judge, County Criminal Court No. 5 Elizabeth Buss Judge, County Criminal Court No. 6 Mark Montgomery Judge, County Criminal Court No. 7 Mike Monks Judge, County Criminal Court No. 8 Mark Goldberg Judge, County Criminal Court No. 9 Sartaj Bal Judge, County Criminal Court No. 10 Dan Spjut Judge, County Criminal Court No. 11 Dan Simons Judge, County Criminal Court No. 12 Matthew Dexter Judge, County Criminal Court No. 13 Lance Long Judge, County Criminal Court No. 14 Jessica N. Padilla Precinct: 0804 - 305 Device Type: Scan Party: Device Serial: S2014331910 Polling Place: 11003 Device Data Id: 9'+) 05LX7HG15!3CQ[T`W Voting Type: Election Day Cvr Id: A606D7C1-40AE-466F-9A6D-2BE49C67710B

Central Batch Id:

Contest Title

Option

Laura Jones
Beto O'Rourke
Mike Collier
Rochelle Mercedes Garza
Janet T. Dudding
Jay Kleberg
Susan Hays
Luke Warford
Erin A. Nowell
Amanda Reichek