CVR Report

Live November 8, 2022 General and

Dun Timo

Run Time 8:17 AM

Run Date 11/28/2023

Harris County, Texas

General and Special Elections 11/8/2022

Page 3739 of 21915

Official results

Ballots Cast

Precinct: 1136 - 163

Party:

Polling Place: 11003

Voting Type: Election Day

Central Batch Id:

Device Type: Scan

Device Serial: S2217387309

Device Data Id: D3UE{Z(S\$%``Z@VPGW`\$PC

Cvr Id: 69A764B5-34C1-4BE1-8494-2BD43ABD394D

Contest Title Option

Judge, County Probate Court No. 4 James Horwitz

District Clerk Marilyn Burgess

County Clerk Teneshia Hudspeth

County Treasurer Carla L. Wyatt

County School Trustee, Position 2, Precinct 4 Andrea Duhon

County Commissioner, Precinct 4 Lesley Briones

Justice of the Peace, Precinct 5, Place 2 Roderick D. Rodgers

HC PROPOSITION A AGAINST
HC PROPOSITION B AGAINST

HC PROPOSITION C AGAINST

Precinct: 0687 - 381 Device Type: Scan

Party: Device Serial: S2014269310

Polling Place: 11072 Device Data Id: SW3Z@6{[2R\$W12X0XULDQY Voting Type: Election Day Cvr Id: 0DCB932E-05D3-4D3E-A3E1-2BDB88CC68C1

Central Batch Id:

Contest Title Option

United States Representative, District 38 Duncan F. Klussmann

Governor Beto O'Rourke

Lieutenant Governor Mike Collier

Attorney General Rochelle Mercedes Garza

Comptroller of Public Accounts Janet T. Dudding

Commissioner of the General Land Office Jay Kleberg

Commissioner of Agriculture Susan Hays

Railroad Commissioner Luke Warford

Justice, Supreme Court, Place 3 Erin A. Nowell

Justice, Supreme Court, Place 5 Amanda Reichek

Justice, Supreme Court, Place 9 Julia Maldonado

Judge, Court of Criminal Appeals, Place 5 Dana Huffman

Judge, Court of Criminal Appeals, Place 6 Robert Johnson

Member, State Board of Education, District 6 Michelle Palmer

State Representative, District 138 Stephanie Morales