CVR Report

Live November 8, 2022 General and

Special Election

Run Time 8:17 AM

Run Date 11/28/202

Harris County, Texas

General and Special Elections

11/8/2022

Page 3728 of 21915

Official results

Ballots Cast

Precinct: 0327 - 22

Party:

Polling Place: 11037

Voting Type: Election Day

Central Batch Id:

Device Type: Scan

Device Serial: S2014449811

Device Data Id: P`=8_5+-~{JZ;^V=OG6KA8

Cvr Id: 62E104BF-289E-4031-88DB-2BB194D00FFF

Contest Title Option

Judge, County Probate Court No. 1 Jerry Simoneaux Judge, County Probate Court No. 2 Pamela Medina

Judge, County Probate Court No. 3 Jason Cox

Judge, County Probate Court No. 4 James Horwitz

District Clerk Marilyn Burgess
County Clerk Teneshia Hudspeth

County Treasurer Carla L. Wyatt

HC PROPOSITION A AGAINST

HC PROPOSITION B FOR HC PROPOSITION C FOR

CITY OF HOUSTON, PROPOSITION A AGAINST

CITY OF HOUSTON, PROPOSITION B FOR CITY OF HOUSTON, PROPOSITION C FOR

CITY OF HOUSTON, PROPOSITION D FOR

CITY OF HOUSTON, PROPOSITION D FOR CITY OF HOUSTON, PROPOSITION E FOR

CITY OF HOUSTON, PROPOSITION F FOR

CITY OF HOUSTON, PROPOSITION G FOR

Precinct: 0325 - 20 Device Type: Scan

Party: Device Serial: S2014449811

Polling Place: 11037 Device Data Id: P`=8_5+-~{JZ;^V=OG6KA8

Voting Type: Election Day Cvr Id: 6284DE3F-9FEF-493B-9D6B-2BBE9EA1B523

Central Batch Id:

Contest Title Option

United States Representative, District 29 Sylvia Garcia
Governor Beto O'Rourke

Lieutenant Governor Mike Collier

Attorney General Rochelle Mercedes Garza

Comptroller of Public Accounts Janet T. Dudding

Commissioner of the General Land Office Jay Kleberg

Commissioner of Agriculture Susan Hays

Railroad Commissioner Luke Warford