CVR Report

Live November 8, 2022 General and Special Election Run Time 8:17 A Run Date 11/28/202

Precinct: 0847 - 56 Party: Polling Place: 11037 Voting Type: Election Day Central Batch Id:

State Senator, District 15

Harris County, Texas

General and Special Elections 11/8/2022 Page 3717 of 21915 1107390

Device Type: Scan Device Serial: S2014449811 Device Data Id: P`=8_5+-~{JZ;^V=OG6KA8 Cvr Id: 9493AAE6-DB0C-4272-8738-2B9C94B110FD

Central Datch Iu.	
Contest Title	Option
Judge, County Probate Court No. 2	Pamela Medina
Judge, County Probate Court No. 3	Jason Cox
Judge, County Probate Court No. 4	James Horwitz
District Clerk	Marilyn Burgess
County Clerk	Teneshia Hudspeth
County Treasurer	Carla L. Wyatt
Justice of the Peace, Precinct 3, Place 2	Lucia Bates
HC PROPOSITION A	FOR
HC PROPOSITION B	FOR
HC PROPOSITION C	FOR
Precinct: 0966 - 30 Party: Polling Place: 11067 Voting Type: Election Day	Device Type: Scan Device Serial: S2014440811 Device Data Id: SW;2S\$&7UZCF=Y!0(N(~O@ Cvr Id: 6F2C1C10-5E80-4A71-98B4-2B9D4A0FBDE9
Central Batch Id:	CVI 10. 0F2CTCT0-3E00-4A7T-30B4-2B3D4A0FBDE3
Contest Title	Option
	•
	Sheila Jackson Lee
United States Representative, District 18 Governor	·
United States Representative, District 18	Sheila Jackson Lee
United States Representative, District 18 Governor	Sheila Jackson Lee Beto O'Rourke
United States Representative, District 18 Governor Lieutenant Governor	Sheila Jackson Lee Beto O'Rourke Mike Collier
United States Representative, District 18 Governor Lieutenant Governor Attorney General	Sheila Jackson Lee Beto O'Rourke Mike Collier Rochelle Mercedes Garza
United States Representative, District 18 Governor Lieutenant Governor Attorney General Comptroller of Public Accounts	Sheila Jackson Lee Beto O'Rourke Mike Collier Rochelle Mercedes Garza Janet T. Dudding
United States Representative, District 18 Governor Lieutenant Governor Attorney General Comptroller of Public Accounts Commissioner of the General Land Office	Sheila Jackson Lee Beto O'Rourke Mike Collier Rochelle Mercedes Garza Janet T. Dudding Jay Kleberg
United States Representative, District 18 Governor Lieutenant Governor Attorney General Comptroller of Public Accounts Commissioner of the General Land Office Commissioner of Agriculture	Sheila Jackson Lee Beto O'Rourke Mike Collier Rochelle Mercedes Garza Janet T. Dudding Jay Kleberg Susan Hays
United States Representative, District 18 Governor Lieutenant Governor Attorney General Comptroller of Public Accounts Commissioner of the General Land Office Commissioner of Agriculture Railroad Commissioner	Sheila Jackson Lee Beto O'Rourke Mike Collier Rochelle Mercedes Garza Janet T. Dudding Jay Kleberg Susan Hays Luke Warford
United States Representative, District 18 Governor Lieutenant Governor Attorney General Comptroller of Public Accounts Commissioner of the General Land Office Commissioner of Agriculture Railroad Commissioner Justice, Supreme Court, Place 3	Sheila Jackson LeeBeto O'RourkeMike CollierRochelle Mercedes GarzaJanet T. DuddingJay KlebergSusan HaysLuke WarfordErin A. Nowell
United States Representative, District 18 Governor Lieutenant Governor Attorney General Comptroller of Public Accounts Commissioner of the General Land Office Commissioner of Agriculture Railroad Commissioner Justice, Supreme Court, Place 3 Justice, Supreme Court, Place 5	Sheila Jackson Lee Beto O'Rourke Mike Collier Rochelle Mercedes Garza Janet T. Dudding Jay Kleberg Susan Hays Luke Warford Erin A. Nowell Amanda Reichek
United States Representative, District 18 Governor Lieutenant Governor Attorney General Comptroller of Public Accounts Commissioner of the General Land Office Commissioner of Agriculture Railroad Commissioner Justice, Supreme Court, Place 3 Justice, Supreme Court, Place 5 Justice, Supreme Court, Place 9	Sheila Jackson LeeBeto O'RourkeMike CollierRochelle Mercedes GarzaJanet T. DuddingJay KlebergSusan HaysLuke WarfordErin A. NowellAmanda ReichekJulia Maldonado
United States Representative, District 18 Governor Lieutenant Governor Attorney General Comptroller of Public Accounts Commissioner of the General Land Office Commissioner of Agriculture Railroad Commissioner Justice, Supreme Court, Place 3 Justice, Supreme Court, Place 5 Justice, Supreme Court, Place 9 Judge, Court of Criminal Appeals, Place 5	Sheila Jackson Lee Beto O'Rourke Mike Collier Rochelle Mercedes Garza Janet T. Dudding Jay Kleberg Susan Hays Luke Warford Erin A. Nowell Amanda Reichek Julia Maldonado Dana Huffman

John Whitmire