CVR Report

Harris County, Texas

General and Special Elections 11/8/2022

Page 3698 of 21915

Official results **Ballots Cast**

Precinct: 0074 - 48

Party:

Polling Place: 11072 Voting Type: Election Day

Central Batch Id:

Device Type: Scan

Device Type: Scan

Device Serial: S2115023605

Device Data Id: 5XHDK)C@S#@Z&R^PE2{7`O Cvr Id: 928CFFA8-5692-4F2F-8610-2B71A5BBC7CB

Contest Title Option

FOR HC PROPOSITION C

Undervotes: 1 N HARRIS COUNTY REG WA POS 3, Director, District 3

Precinct: 0860 - 86

Party:

Polling Place: 11033

Voting Type: Election Day

District Judge, 113th Judicial District District Judge, 157th Judicial District

District Judge, 180th Judicial District

Central Batch Id:

Device Serial: S2014310710

Device Data Id: 6WPX51EP~9K\$&`#'Z07R_]

Cvr Id: F6838970-26BD-4912-BEC9-2B7438E19809

Contest Title	Option
United States Representative, District 38	Wesley Hunt
Governor	Beto O'Rourke
Lieutenant Governor	Dan Patrick
Attorney General	Ken Paxton
Comptroller of Public Accounts	Glenn Hegar
Commissioner of the General Land Office	Dawn Buckingham
Commissioner of Agriculture	Sid Miller
Railroad Commissioner	Wayne Christian
Justice, Supreme Court, Place 3	Debra Lehrmann
Justice, Supreme Court, Place 5	Rebeca Huddle
Justice, Supreme Court, Place 9	Evan Young
Judge, Court of Criminal Appeals, Place 5	Scott Walker
Judge, Court of Criminal Appeals, Place 6	Jesse F. McClure, III
Member, State Board of Education, District 6	Will Hickman
State Representative, District 138	Lacey Hull
Chief Justice, 1st Court of Appeals	Terry Adams
Justice, 1st Court of Appeals District, Place 4	April Farris
Justice, 14th Court of Appeals District, Place 2	Kevin Jewell
Justice, 14th Court of Appeals District, Place 9	Randy Wilson
District Judge, 55th Judicial District	Nile Copeland

Nathan J. Milliron

Sonya L. Aston Tami C. Pierce