CVR Report

Live November 8, 2022 General and

8:17 AM

Harris County, Texas

General and Special Elections 11/8/2022

Page 3684 of 21915

Official results **Ballots Cast**

Precinct: 0512 - 278

Party:

Polling Place: 11072 Voting Type: Election Day

Central Batch Id:

Device Type: Scan

Device Serial: S2014269310

Device Data Id: SW3Z@6{[2R\$W12X0XULDQY

Cvr Id: 7D7D5C16-7878-40BC-92FA-2B5752DD35F7

Contest Title Option

Judge, County Probate Court No. 4 James Horwitz

District Clerk Marilyn Burgess

County Clerk Teneshia Hudspeth

County Treasurer Carla L. Wyatt

Justice of the Peace, Precinct 5, Place 2 Roderick D. Rodgers

HC PROPOSITION A **FOR** HC PROPOSITION B **FOR**

HC PROPOSITION C **FOR**

Precinct: 0759 - 374 Device Type: Scan

Device Serial: S1913474211 Party:

Polling Place: 11045 Device Data Id: JOD0`NB7+X5CLNB=96-5\$`

Voting Type: Election Day Cvr Id: 7E8CB4BF-52B8-4C38-A8E3-2B59EBBEA3D6

Luke Warford

Central Batch Id:

Contest Title Option

Duncan F. Klussmann United States Representative, District 38

Governor Beto O'Rourke

Lieutenant Governor Mike Collier

Attorney General Rochelle Mercedes Garza

Comptroller of Public Accounts Janet T. Dudding

Commissioner of the General Land Office Jay Kleberg

Commissioner of Agriculture Susan Hays

Railroad Commissioner Frin A. Nowell Justice, Supreme Court, Place 3

Amanda Reichek Justice, Supreme Court, Place 5

Julia Maldonado Justice, Supreme Court, Place 9

Judge, Court of Criminal Appeals, Place 5 Dana Huffman

Robert Johnson Judge, Court of Criminal Appeals, Place 6

Member, State Board of Education, District 6 Michelle Palmer

State Senator, District 15 John Whitmire

State Representative, District 148 **Penny Morales Shaw**

Julie Countiss Chief Justice, 1st Court of Appeals