CVR Report

Harris County, Texas

General and Special Elections 11/8/2022

Page 368 of 21915

Official results Ballots Cast

Precinct: 0597 - 133

Party:

Polling Place: 11045 Voting Type: Election Day

Central Batch Id:

Device Type: Scan

Device Serial: S1913474211

Device Data Id: JOD0`NB7+X5CLNB=96-5\$`

Cvr Id: C707948D-F4A9-47EB-AF66-0459163F69AD

Contest Title Option

Judge, County Criminal Court No. 15	Xavier Alfaro
Judge, County Probate Court No. 1	Loyd Wright
Judge, County Probate Court No. 2	Sophia Mafrige
Judge, County Probate Court No. 3	Rory Robert Olsen
Judge, County Probate Court No. 4	Will Archer
District Clerk	Chris Daniel
County Clerk	Stan Stanart
County Treasurer	Kyle Scott
HC PROPOSITION A	FOR
HC PROPOSITION B	FOR
HC PROPOSITION C	AGAINST
LONE STAR CS DISTRICT 6, Trustee District 6	Undervotes: 1
N HARRIS COUNTY REG WA POS 3, Director, District 3	Undervotes: 1
Precinct: 0804 - 417	Device Type: Scan
Party:	Device Serial: S2014331910
Polling Place: 11003	Device Data Id: 9'+)_05LX7HG15!3CQ[T`W
Mating Tong a Flaction Day	C L.I. 40CDZD2D ZZEA 44DC AE2D 04FE2D20CCC4

Voting Type: Election Day Cvr Id: 406B7B3B-775A-41B6-AE2B-045E2B38C661

Central Batch Id:

Contest Title	Option
United States Representative, District 8	Morgan Luttrell
Governor	Mark Tippetts
Lieutenant Governor	Dan Patrick
Attorney General	Ken Paxton
Comptroller of Public Accounts	Glenn Hegar
Commissioner of the General Land Office	Dawn Buckingham
Commissioner of Agriculture	Sid Miller
Railroad Commissioner	Wayne Christian
Justice, Supreme Court, Place 3	Debra Lehrmann
Justice, Supreme Court, Place 5	Rebeca Huddle
Justice, Supreme Court, Place 9	Evan Young
Judge, Court of Criminal Appeals, Place 5	Scott Walker