CVR Report

Live November 8, 2022 General and

Harris County, Texas

Official results **Ballots Cast**

General and Special Elections 11/8/2022 Page 3658 of 21915

Precinct: 0056 - 40

Party:

Polling Place: 11033

Voting Type: Election Day

Central Batch Id:

Device Type: Scan

Device Serial: S2014310710

Device Data Id: 6WPX51EP~9K\$&`#'Z07R_]

Cvr Id: 9195C0F6-EB42-4AF2-9716-2AE2E95B25D7

Contest Title

Option

Sedrick T. Walker II Judge, County Criminal Court No. 11 Judge, County Criminal Court No. 12 Matthew Dexter Judge, County Criminal Court No. 13 Raul Rodriguez Judge, County Criminal Court No. 14 Jessica N. Padilla Device Type: Scan

Precinct: 0197 - 22

Party:

Polling Place: 11037

Voting Type: Election Day

Central Batch Id:

Device Serial: S2014449811

Device Data Id: P`=8_5+-~{JZ;^V=OG6KA8

Cvr Id: 0564C3BB-B429-406D-8773-2AE46AF17C47

District Judge, 113th Judicial District

District Judge, 157th Judicial District

Contest Title	Option
United States Representative, District 18	Sheila Jackson Lee
Governor	Beto O'Rourke
Lieutenant Governor	Mike Collier
Attorney General	Rochelle Mercedes Garza
Comptroller of Public Accounts	Janet T. Dudding
Commissioner of the General Land Office	Jay Kleberg
Commissioner of Agriculture	Susan Hays
Railroad Commissioner	Luke Warford
Justice, Supreme Court, Place 3	Erin A. Nowell
Justice, Supreme Court, Place 5	Amanda Reichek
Justice, Supreme Court, Place 9	Julia Maldonado
Judge, Court of Criminal Appeals, Place 5	Dana Huffman
Judge, Court of Criminal Appeals, Place 6	Robert Johnson
State Senator, District 15	John Whitmire
Chief Justice, 1st Court of Appeals	Julie Countiss
Justice, 1st Court of Appeals District, Place 4	Mike Engelhart
Justice, 14th Court of Appeals District, Place 2	Cheri C. Thomas
Justice, 14th Court of Appeals District, Place 9	William Demond
District Judge, 55th Judicial District	Latosha Lewis Payne

Rabeea Collier

Tanya Garrison