CVR Report

Harris County, Texas

General and Special Elections 11/8/2022 Page 3597 of 21915

Official results **Ballots Cast**

Precinct: 0609 - 340

Party:

Polling Place: 11072 Voting Type: Election Day

Central Batch Id:

Device Type: Scan

Device Serial: S2014269310

Device Data Id: SW3Z@6{[2R\$W12X0XULDQY Cvr Id: 998D4F46-0F19-4DD4-9119-29F119F472FD

Contest Title Option

LONE STAR CS DISTRICT 6, Trustee District 6 Joe Gordon

Precinct: 0609 - 340 Device Type: Scan

Party:

Polling Place: 11072 Voting Type: Election Day

Central Batch Id:

Device Serial: S2014269310 Device Data Id: SW3Z@6{[2R\$W12X0XULDQY

Cvr Id: DF2C72D2-136A-4AE0-AC91-29F80942B3A4

Contest Title	Option
United States Representative, District 38	Wesley Hunt
Governor	Greg Abbott
Lieutenant Governor	Dan Patrick
Attorney General	Ken Paxton
Comptroller of Public Accounts	Glenn Hegar
Commissioner of the General Land Office	Dawn Buckingham
Commissioner of Agriculture	Sid Miller
Railroad Commissioner	Wayne Christian
Justice, Supreme Court, Place 3	Debra Lehrmann
Justice, Supreme Court, Place 5	Rebeca Huddle
Justice, Supreme Court, Place 9	Evan Young
Judge, Court of Criminal Appeals, Place 5	Scott Walker
Judge, Court of Criminal Appeals, Place 6	Jesse F. McClure, III
Member, State Board of Education, District 6	Will Hickman
State Senator, District 15	George Brian Vachris
State Representative, District 138	Lacey Hull
Chief Justice, 1st Court of Appeals	Terry Adams
Justice, 1st Court of Appeals District, Place 4	April Farris
Justice, 14th Court of Appeals District, Place 2	Kevin Jewell
Justice, 14th Court of Appeals District, Place 9	Randy Wilson
District Judge, 55th Judicial District	Nile Copeland
District Judge, 113th Judicial District	Nathan J. Milliron
District Judge, 157th Judicial District	Sonya L. Aston
District Judge, 180th Judicial District	Tami C. Pierce