## **CVR Report**

## **Harris County, Texas**

General and Special Elections 11/8/2022

Page 3545 of 21915

Official results **Ballots Cast** 

Precinct: 1139 - 158

Party:

Polling Place: 11037

Justice, 14th Court of Appeals District, Place 2

Justice, 14th Court of Appeals District, Place 9

District Judge, 55th Judicial District

District Judge, 113th Judicial District

Voting Type: Election Day

Central Batch Id:

Device Type: Scan

Device Serial: S2014449811

Device Data Id: P`=8\_5+-~{JZ;^V=OG6KA8

Cvr Id: 0AC4DDEF-9FB6-4588-AB45-295E4DD62A7B

**Contest Title Option** 

HC PROPOSITION C **FOR** SPRING ISD, PROPOSITION A **FOR FOR** SPRING ISD, PROPOSITION B SPRING ISD, PROPOSITION C **FOR** 

Precinct: 0687 - 48 Device Type: Scan

Party: Device Serial: S2115023605

Polling Place: 11072 Device Data Id: 5XHDK)C@S#@Z&R^PE2{7`O

Voting Type: Election Day Central Batch Id:	Cvr Id: 758F74FE-F3B2-46F6-BEB8-295F20E42D73
Contest Title	Option
United States Representative, District 38	Wesley Hunt
Governor	Greg Abbott
Lieutenant Governor	Dan Patrick
Attorney General	Ken Paxton
Comptroller of Public Accounts	Glenn Hegar
Commissioner of the General Land Office	Dawn Buckingham
Commissioner of Agriculture	Sid Miller
Railroad Commissioner	Wayne Christian
Justice, Supreme Court, Place 3	Debra Lehrmann
Justice, Supreme Court, Place 5	Rebeca Huddle
Justice, Supreme Court, Place 9	Evan Young
Judge, Court of Criminal Appeals, Place 5	Scott Walker
Judge, Court of Criminal Appeals, Place 6	Jesse F. McClure, III
Member, State Board of Education, District 6	Will Hickman
State Representative, District 138	Lacey Hull
Chief Justice, 1st Court of Appeals	Terry Adams
Justice, 1st Court of Appeals District, Place 4	April Farris

Kevin Jewell

Randy Wilson Nile Copeland

Nathan J. Milliron