## **CVR Report**

Live November 8, 2022 General and

8:17 AM

Run Date

## **Harris County, Texas**

General and Special Elections 11/8/2022

Page 3530 of 21915

Official results **Ballots Cast** 

Precinct: 0966 - 30

Party:

Polling Place: 11067 Voting Type: Election Day

Central Batch Id:

Device Type: Scan

Device Serial: S2014440811

Device Data Id: SW;2S\$&7UZCF=Y!0(N(~O@

Cvr Id: 5E99F543-251C-48E7-9C7F-293AA911DFBC

**Contest Title** Option Comptroller of Public Accounts Janet T. Dudding Commissioner of the General Land Office Jay Kleberg Commissioner of Agriculture Susan Hays Railroad Commissioner Luke Warford Erin A. Nowell Justice, Supreme Court, Place 3 Amanda Reichek Justice, Supreme Court, Place 5 Justice, Supreme Court, Place 9 Julia Maldonado Dana Huffman Judge, Court of Criminal Appeals, Place 5 Judge, Court of Criminal Appeals, Place 6 Robert Johnson Member, State Board of Education, District 6 Michelle Palmer State Senator, District 15 John Whitmire State Representative, District 148 Penny Morales Shaw Chief Justice, 1st Court of Appeals Julie Countiss Justice, 1st Court of Appeals District, Place 4 Mike Engelhart Cheri C. Thomas Justice, 14th Court of Appeals District, Place 2 Justice, 14th Court of Appeals District, Place 9 William Demond District Judge, 55th Judicial District Latosha Lewis Payne Rabeea Collier District Judge, 113th Judicial District District Judge, 157th Judicial District Tanya Garrison District Judge, 180th Judicial District **Dasean Jones** District Judge, 182nd Judicial District Danilo "Danny" Lacayo District Judge, 183rd Judicial District Gemayel L. Haynes District Judge, 184th Judicial District Katherine "Kat" Thomas Andrea Beall District Judge, 185th Judicial District District Judge, 189th Judicial District Tamika "Tami" Craft Beau Miller District Judge, 190th Judicial District District Judge, 208th Judicial District **Beverly Armstrong** Brian E. Warren District Judge, 209th Judicial District Frank Aguilar District Judge, 228th Judicial District District Judge, 230th Judicial District Chris Morton