CVR Report

Live November 8, 2022 General and

8:17 AM

Harris County, Texas

General and Special Elections 11/8/2022

Page 3527 of 21915

Official results **Ballots Cast**

Precinct: 0593 - 135

Party:

Party:

Polling Place: 11067 Voting Type: Election Day

Central Batch Id:

Device Type: Scan

Device Serial: S2014440811

Device Serial: S1913474211

Device Data Id: SW;2S\$&7UZCF=Y!0(N(~O@

Cvr Id: 11EE3FAA-B837-4805-BE17-29181AED2042

Contest Title Option

Judge, County Criminal Court No. 13 Lance Long

Precinct: 0244 - 133 Device Type: Scan

Polling Place: 11045

Voting Type: Election Day

Device Data Id: JOD0`NB7+X5CLNB=96-5\$`

Cvr Id: 0A7862D4-5B68-44F1-B875-29262424BFE8

Central Batch Id:	
Contest Title	Option
United States Representative, District 18	Sheila Jackson Lee
Governor	Beto O'Rourke
Lieutenant Governor	Mike Collier
Attorney General	Rochelle Mercedes Garza
Comptroller of Public Accounts	Janet T. Dudding
Commissioner of the General Land Office	Jay Kleberg
Commissioner of Agriculture	Susan Hays
Railroad Commissioner	Luke Warford
Justice, Supreme Court, Place 3	Erin A. Nowell
Justice, Supreme Court, Place 5	Amanda Reichek
Justice, Supreme Court, Place 9	Julia Maldonado
Judge, Court of Criminal Appeals, Place 5	Dana Huffman
Judge, Court of Criminal Appeals, Place 6	Robert Johnson
Member, State Board of Education, District 6	Michelle Palmer

State Senator, District 15 John Whitmire

State Representative, District 148 Penny Morales Shaw

Julie Countiss Chief Justice, 1st Court of Appeals Justice, 1st Court of Appeals District, Place 4 Mike Engelhart Justice, 14th Court of Appeals District, Place 2 Cheri C. Thomas

Justice, 14th Court of Appeals District, Place 9 William Demond

District Judge, 55th Judicial District Latosha Lewis Payne

Rabeea Collier District Judge, 113th Judicial District District Judge, 157th Judicial District Tanya Garrison

District Judge, 180th Judicial District **Dasean Jones**