## **CVR** Report

Live November 8, 2022 General and

8:17 AM

## **Harris County, Texas**

General and Special Elections 11/8/2022

Page 3516 of 21915

Official results **Ballots Cast** 

Precinct: 0597 - 133

Party:

Polling Place: 11045

Voting Type: Election Day

Central Batch Id:

Device Type: Scan

Device Serial: S1913474211

Device Data Id: JOD0`NB7+X5CLNB=96-5\$`

Cvr Id: DFA8E48E-1050-46F5-8483-290BB2F0420B

**Contest Title** Option

Judge, County Criminal Court No. 14 Jessica N. Padilla Xavier Alfaro Judge, County Criminal Court No. 15 Loyd Wright Judge, County Probate Court No. 1 Judge, County Probate Court No. 2 Sophia Mafrige Judge, County Probate Court No. 3 Rory Robert Olsen Will Archer Judge, County Probate Court No. 4

District Clerk Chris Daniel County Clerk Stan Stanart

**County Treasurer Kyle Scott** HC PROPOSITION A **AGAINST** HC PROPOSITION B **AGAINST** 

HC PROPOSITION C **AGAINST** LONE STAR CS DISTRICT 6, Trustee District 6 Joe Gordon

N HARRIS COUNTY REG WA POS 3, Director, District 3 Melissa L. Rowell Precinct: 0074 - 48 Device Type: Scan

Party:

Polling Place: 11072 Voting Type: Election Day

Device Serial: S2014269310

Device Data Id: SW3Z@6{[2R\$W12X0XULDQY Cvr Id: 94A32750-773B-4B21-B1E9-290F7AEAC1FA

Central Batch Id:

**Contest Title Option** 

United States Representative, District 38 Wesley Hunt Governor **Greq Abbott** Lieutenant Governor Dan Patrick

Ken Paxton Attorney General Comptroller of Public Accounts Glenn Hegar

Commissioner of the General Land Office Dawn Buckingham

Commissioner of Agriculture Sid Miller

Railroad Commissioner Wayne Christian

Debra Lehrmann Justice, Supreme Court, Place 3 Justice, Supreme Court, Place 5 Rebeca Huddle

Justice, Supreme Court, Place 9 Evan Young