CVR Report

Harris County, Texas

General and Special Elections 11/8/2022

Page 3496 of 21915

Official results **Ballots Cast**

Precinct: 0441 - 125

Party:

Polling Place: 11033

Voting Type: Election Day

Central Batch Id:

Device Type: Scan

Device Serial: S2014310710

Device Data Id: 6WPX51EP~9K\$&`#'Z07R_]

Cvr Id: 14E1465D-1B4F-4959-BEC4-289187F385A9

Contest Title Option

Judge, County Criminal Court No. 10 Undervotes: 1 Judge, County Criminal Court No. 11 Undervotes: 1 Judge, County Criminal Court No. 12 **Undervotes: 1** Judge, County Criminal Court No. 13 **Undervotes: 1** Judge, County Criminal Court No. 14 **Undervotes: 1** Device Type: Scan

Precinct: 0974 - 163

Party:

Polling Place: 11003 Voting Type: Election Day

District Judge, 55th Judicial District

Central Batch Id:

Device Serial: S2217387309

Device Data Id: D3UE{Z(S\$%``Z@VPGW`\$PC

Cvr Id: 635F841F-B5E2-46CC-A284-28984183D608

C - -- 4 - - 4 T'41 -O-4'--

Contest Title	Option
United States Representative, District 8	Laura Jones
Governor	Beto O'Rourke
Lieutenant Governor	Mike Collier
Attorney General	Rochelle Mercedes Garza
Comptroller of Public Accounts	Janet T. Dudding
Commissioner of the General Land Office	Jay Kleberg
Commissioner of Agriculture	Susan Hays
Railroad Commissioner	Luke Warford
Justice, Supreme Court, Place 3	Erin A. Nowell
Justice, Supreme Court, Place 5	Amanda Reichek
Justice, Supreme Court, Place 9	Julia Maldonado
Judge, Court of Criminal Appeals, Place 5	Dana Huffman
Judge, Court of Criminal Appeals, Place 6	Robert Johnson
Member, State Board of Education, District 8	Rhett Rosenquest Smith
State Representative, District 135	Jon Rosenthal
Chief Justice, 1st Court of Appeals	Julie Countiss
Justice, 1st Court of Appeals District, Place 4	Mike Engelhart
Justice, 14th Court of Appeals District, Place 2	Cheri C. Thomas
Justice, 14th Court of Appeals District, Place 9	William Demond

Latosha Lewis Payne