CVR Report

Live November 8, 2022 General and

8:17 AM Run Time

Harris County, Texas

General and Special Elections 11/8/2022

Page 3480 of 21915

Official results **Ballots Cast**

Precinct: 0270 - 153

Party:

Polling Place: 11067 Voting Type: Election Day

Central Batch Id:

Device Type: Scan

Device Serial: S2014440811

Device Data Id: SW;2S\$&7UZCF=Y!0(N(~O@

Cvr Id: 95D6BF32-3AA0-4BAE-82CA-28686D374DCF

Contest Title Option

Judge, County Criminal Court No. 10 Dan Spjut Judge, County Criminal Court No. 11 Sedrick T. Walker II Matthew Dexter Judge, County Criminal Court No. 12

Judge, County Criminal Court No. 13 Raul Rodriguez

Judge, County Criminal Court No. 14 **Undervotes: 1** Precinct: 0399 - 214 Device Type: Scan

Party: Device Serial: S1913474211

Polling Place: 11045 Device Data Id: JOD0`NB7+X5CLNB=96-5\$`

Cvr Id: 4AE2A88E-3ED6-4B79-B0DB-286B18DF06CA Voting Type: Election Day Central Batch Id: **Contest Title** Option United States Representative, District 18 Carmen Maria Montiel Governor **Greg Abbott** Lieutenant Governor Dan Patrick Attorney General Ken Paxton Comptroller of Public Accounts Glenn Hegar Commissioner of the General Land Office Dawn Buckingham Commissioner of Agriculture Sid Miller Railroad Commissioner Wayne Christian

Justice, Supreme Court, Place 3 Debra Lehrmann

Justice, Supreme Court, Place 5 Rebeca Huddle

Justice, Supreme Court, Place 9 Evan Young Judge, Court of Criminal Appeals, Place 5 Scott Walker

Jesse F. McClure, III Judge, Court of Criminal Appeals, Place 6 State Senator, District 4 **Brandon Creighton**

State Representative, District 150 Valoree Swanson

Chief Justice, 1st Court of Appeals **Terry Adams**

Justice, 1st Court of Appeals District, Place 4 **April Farris**

Justice, 14th Court of Appeals District, Place 2 Kevin Jewell

Justice, 14th Court of Appeals District, Place 9 Randy Wilson

District Judge, 55th Judicial District Nile Copeland