CVR Report

Live November 8, 2022 General and Soecial Election Run Time 8:17 AM Run Date 11/28/2023

Precinct: 1112 - 184 Party: Polling Place: 11033 Voting Type: Election Day Central Batch Id: Harris County, Texas

General and Special Elections 11/8/2022 Page 3472 of 21915 Official results Ballots Cast

Device Type: Scan Device Serial: S2014310710 Device Data Id: 6WPX51EP~9K\$&`#'Z07R_] Cvr Id: F9C7718D-A8D9-4A65-9221-286058BC800A

Contest Title Option Judge, Court of Criminal Appeals, Place 6 **Robert Johnson** Undervotes: 1 Member, State Board of Education, District 8 State Senator, District 17 **Titus Benton** State Representative, District 132 Cameron "Cam" Campbell Chief Justice, 1st Court of Appeals Julie Countiss Justice, 1st Court of Appeals District, Place 4 Mike Engelhart Justice, 14th Court of Appeals District, Place 2 Cheri C. Thomas William Demond Justice, 14th Court of Appeals District, Place 9 District Judge, 55th Judicial District Latosha Lewis Payne District Judge, 113th Judicial District Rabeea Collier District Judge, 157th Judicial District Tanya Garrison District Judge, 180th Judicial District Dasean Jones Danilo "Danny" Lacayo District Judge, 182nd Judicial District District Judge, 183rd Judicial District Gemayel L. Haynes Katherine "Kat" Thomas District Judge, 184th Judicial District District Judge, 185th Judicial District Andrea Beall Tamika "Tami" Craft District Judge, 189th Judicial District Beau Miller District Judge, 190th Judicial District District Judge, 208th Judicial District **Beverly Armstrong** Brian E. Warren District Judge, 209th Judicial District District Judge, 228th Judicial District Frank Aguilar District Judge, 230th Judicial District Chris Morton District Judge, 232nd Judicial District Josh Hill District Judge, 234th Judicial District Lauren Reeder District Judge, 248th Judicial District Hilary Unger District Judge, 262nd Judicial District Lori Chambers Gray District Judge, 263rd Judicial District Melissa Marie Morris Cory Don Sepolio District Judge, 269th Judicial District Dedra Davis District Judge, 270th Judicial District District Judge, 281st Judicial District Christine Weems