CVR Report

Live November 8, 2022 General and Special Election Run Time 8:17 A Run Date 11/28/20

Precinct: 0366 - 189 Party: Polling Place: 11037 Voting Type: Election Day Central Batch Id: Harris County, Texas

General and Special Elections 11/8/2022 Page 3461 of 21915

Device Type: Scan Device Serial: S2014449811 Device Data Id: P`=8_5+-~{JZ;^V=OG6KA8 Cvr Id: C6E3B128-57AB-4AA7-88F7-284EBD5B4230

Lieutenant GovernorMike CollierAttorney GeneralRochelle Mercedes GarzaComptroller of Public AccountsJanet T. DuddingCommissioner of the General Land OfficeJay KlebergCommissioner of AgricultureSusan HaysRailroad CommissionerLuke WarfordJustice, Supreme Court, Place 3Erin A. Nowell	
Comptroller of Public AccountsJanet T. DuddingCommissioner of the General Land OfficeJay KlebergCommissioner of AgricultureSusan HaysRailroad CommissionerLuke Warford	
Commissioner of the General Land OfficeJay KlebergCommissioner of AgricultureSusan HaysRailroad CommissionerLuke Warford	
Commissioner of AgricultureSusan HaysRailroad CommissionerLuke Warford	
Railroad Commissioner Luke Warford	
lustice Supreme Court Place 3	
Justice, Supreme Court, Place 5 Amanda Reichek	
Justice, Supreme Court, Place 9 Julia Maldonado	
Judge, Court of Criminal Appeals, Place 5 Dana Huffman	
Judge, Court of Criminal Appeals, Place 6 Robert Johnson	
State Senator, District 15 John Whitmire	
Chief Justice, 1st Court of Appeals Julie Countiss	
Justice, 1st Court of Appeals District, Place 4 Mike Engelhart	
Justice, 14th Court of Appeals District, Place 2 Cheri C. Thomas	
Justice, 14th Court of Appeals District, Place 9 William Demond	
District Judge, 55th Judicial District Latosha Lewis Payne	
District Judge, 113th Judicial District Rabeea Collier	
District Judge, 157th Judicial District Tanya Garrison	
District Judge, 180th Judicial District Dasean Jones	
District Judge, 182nd Judicial District Danilo "Danny" Lacayo	
District Judge, 183rd Judicial District Gemayel L. Haynes	
District Judge, 184th Judicial District Katherine "Kat" Thomas	
District Judge, 185th Judicial District Andrea Beall	
District Judge, 189th Judicial District Tamika "Tami" Craft	
District Judge, 190th Judicial District Beau Miller	
District Judge, 208th Judicial District Beverly Armstrong	
District Judge, 209th Judicial District Brian E. Warren	
District Judge, 228th Judicial District Frank Aguilar	
District Judge, 230th Judicial District Chris Morton	