CVR Report

Live November 8, 2022 General and

Special Election

Run Time 8:17 AN

Run Date 11/28/202

Harris County, Texas

General and Special Elections 11/8/2022

Page 3452 of 21915

Official results

Ballots Cast

Precinct: 0366 - 189

Party:

Polling Place: 11037

Voting Type: Election Day

Central Batch Id:

Device Type: Scan

Device Serial: S2014449811

Device Data Id: P`=8_5+-~{JZ;^V=OG6KA8

Cvr Id: 0131E105-D243-4980-A591-28429F22803A

Contest Title Option

Judge, County Criminal Court No. 7	Andrew A. Wright
Judge, County Criminal Court No. 8	Erika Ramirez
Judge, County Criminal Court No. 9	Toria J. Finch
Judge, County Criminal Court No. 10	Juanita Jackson
Judge, County Criminal Court No. 11	Sedrick T. Walker II
Judge, County Criminal Court No. 12	Genesis E. Draper
Judge, County Criminal Court No. 13	Raul Rodriguez
Judge, County Criminal Court No. 14	Jessica N. Padilla
Judge, County Criminal Court No. 15	Xavier Alfaro
Precinct: 1148 - 493	Device Type: Scan

Party:

Polling Place: 11037

Voting Type: Election Day

Central Batch Id:

Device Serial: S2014449811

Device Data Id: P`=8 5+-~{JZ;^V=OG6KA8

Cvr Id: 37C2EAAC-A551-46BF-ACFF-28479FD52CCA

Contest Title	Option
United States Representative, District 29	Sylvia Garcia
Governor	Beto O'Rourke
Lieutenant Governor	Mike Collier
Attorney General	Rochelle Mercedes Garza
Comptroller of Public Accounts	Janet T. Dudding
Commissioner of the General Land Office	Jay Kleberg
Commissioner of Agriculture	Susan Hays
Railroad Commissioner	Luke Warford
Justice, Supreme Court, Place 3	Erin A. Nowell
Justice, Supreme Court, Place 5	Amanda Reichek
Justice, Supreme Court, Place 9	Julia Maldonado
Judge, Court of Criminal Appeals, Place 5	Dana Huffman
Judge, Court of Criminal Appeals, Place 6	Robert Johnson
State Senator, District 15	John Whitmire
Chief Justice, 1st Court of Appeals	Julie Countiss
Justice, 1st Court of Appeals District, Place 4	Mike Engelhart