## CVR Report

Live November 8, 2022 General and

8:17 AM Run Time

## **Harris County, Texas**

**General and Special Elections** 

11/8/2022

Page 3430 of 21915

Official results **Ballots Cast** 

Precinct: 0325 - 20

Party:

Polling Place: 11037

Voting Type: Election Day

Central Batch Id:

Device Type: Scan

Device Serial: S2014449811

Device Data Id: P`=8\_5+-~{JZ;^V=OG6KA8

Cvr Id: E5A59C37-DE0C-4EDF-A832-280A5873C3F6

Contest Title		Option
Judge, County Criminal Court No. 3	Leslie Johnson	

Dan Spjut

Xavier Alfaro

Judge, County Criminal Court No. 4 Zachary Gibson Judge, County Criminal Court No. 5 Elizabeth Buss

Judge, County Criminal Court No. 6 Mark Montgomery Judge, County Criminal Court No. 7 Mike Monks

Judge, County Criminal Court No. 8 Mark Goldberg

Judge, County Criminal Court No. 9 Sartaj Bal Judge, County Criminal Court No. 10

Judge, County Criminal Court No. 11 **Dan Simons** 

Judge, County Criminal Court No. 12 Matthew Dexter

Judge, County Criminal Court No. 13 Lance Long

Judge, County Criminal Court No. 14 Jessica N. Padilla

Judge, County Criminal Court No. 15

Precinct: 0120 - 86 Device Type: Scan

Party: Device Serial: S2014310710

Polling Place: 11033 Device Data Id: 6WPX51EP~9K\$&`#'Z07R\_] Voting Type: Election Day Cvr Id: 94D3671D-3106-44C6-85D4-280FF17EDB72

Central Batch Id:

Contest Title	Option
---------------	--------

United States Representative, District 38 Duncan F. Klussmann

Governor Beto O'Rourke

Mike Collier Lieutenant Governor

Attorney General Rochelle Mercedes Garza

Comptroller of Public Accounts Glenn Hegar

Commissioner of the General Land Office Dawn Buckingham

Commissioner of Agriculture Sid Miller

Railroad Commissioner Wayne Christian

Justice, Supreme Court, Place 3 Debra Lehrmann

Amanda Reichek Justice, Supreme Court, Place 5

Justice, Supreme Court, Place 9 Julia Maldonado

Judge, Court of Criminal Appeals, Place 5 Scott Walker