CVR Report

Live November 8, 2022 General and Special Election Run Time 8:17 A Run Date 11/28/20

Precinct: 0127 - 99 Party: Polling Place: 11067 Voting Type: Election Day Central Batch Id:

Precinct: 0317 - 118

Polling Place: 11045

Central Batch Id:

Voting Type: Election Day

Party:

Judge, County Criminal Court No. 15

Contest Title

Page 3398 of 21915

Harris County, Texas

General and Special Elections 11/8/2022 Official results Ballots Cast

Device Type: Scan Device Serial: S2014440811 Device Data Id: SW;2S\$&7UZCF=Y!0(N(~O@ Cvr Id: 09B51192-BE0D-49C7-ACA1-27A96A6867E0

Option

Tonya Jones Device Type: Scan Device Serial: S1913474211 Device Data Id: JODO`NB7+X5CLNB=96-5\$` Cvr Id: BD05E690-2F12-42F2-B152-27ACFE0F055D

Contest Title	Option
United States Representative, District 7	Johnny Teague
Governor	Greg Abbott
Lieutenant Governor	Dan Patrick
Attorney General	Ken Paxton
Comptroller of Public Accounts	Glenn Hegar
Commissioner of the General Land Office	Dawn Buckingham
Commissioner of Agriculture	Sid Miller
Railroad Commissioner	Wayne Christian
Justice, Supreme Court, Place 3	Debra Lehrmann
Justice, Supreme Court, Place 5	Rebeca Huddle
Justice, Supreme Court, Place 9	Evan Young
Judge, Court of Criminal Appeals, Place 5	Scott Walker
Judge, Court of Criminal Appeals, Place 6	Jesse F. McClure, III
State Senator, District 15	George Brian Vachris
State Representative, District 134	Ryan McConnico
Chief Justice, 1st Court of Appeals	Terry Adams
Justice, 1st Court of Appeals District, Place 4	April Farris
Justice, 14th Court of Appeals District, Place 2	Kevin Jewell
Justice, 14th Court of Appeals District, Place 9	Randy Wilson
District Judge, 55th Judicial District	Nile Copeland
District Judge, 113th Judicial District	Nathan J. Milliron
District Judge, 157th Judicial District	Sonya L. Aston
District Judge, 180th Judicial District	Tami C. Pierce
District Judge, 182nd Judicial District	Robert H. Jackson