CVR Report

Live November 8, 2022 General and

8:17 AM Run Time

Page 338 of 21915

Harris County, Texas

General and Special Elections 11/8/2022

Official results **Ballots Cast**

Precinct: 0508 - 176

Party:

Polling Place: 11033

Voting Type: Election Day

Chief Justice, 1st Court of Appeals

Central Batch Id:

Device Type: Scan

Device Serial: S2014310710

Device Data Id: 6WPX51EP~9K\$&`#'Z07R_]

Cvr Id: C1DA2A9F-D9D3-424C-90B7-040FC19E632C

Contest Title Option Judge, County Criminal Court No. 6 **Kelley Andrews** Judge, County Criminal Court No. 7 Andrew A. Wright Erika Ramirez Judge, County Criminal Court No. 8 Judge, County Criminal Court No. 9 Toria J. Finch Juanita Jackson Judge, County Criminal Court No. 10 Sedrick T. Walker II Judge, County Criminal Court No. 11 Judge, County Criminal Court No. 12 Genesis E. Draper Judge, County Criminal Court No. 13 Lance Long Judge, County Criminal Court No. 14 Je'Rell A. Rogers Precinct: 0813 - 285 Device Type: Scan Party: Device Serial: S2014331910 Polling Place: 11003 Device Data Id: 9'+) 05LX7HG15!3CQ[T`W Cvr Id: F3B5A770-0A69-4C0A-8344-04102BC8ED64 Voting Type: Election Day Central Batch Id:

Contest Title Option United States Representative, District 8 Laura Jones Governor Beto O'Rourke Lieutenant Governor Mike Collier Attorney General Rochelle Mercedes Garza Comptroller of Public Accounts Janet T. Dudding Commissioner of the General Land Office Jay Kleberg Commissioner of Agriculture Susan Hays Railroad Commissioner Luke Warford Erin A. Nowell Justice, Supreme Court, Place 3 Amanda Reichek Justice, Supreme Court, Place 5 Justice, Supreme Court, Place 9 Julia Maldonado Dana Huffman Judge, Court of Criminal Appeals, Place 5 Judge, Court of Criminal Appeals, Place 6 Robert Johnson Member, State Board of Education, District 8 Undervotes: 1 State Representative, District 135 Jon Rosenthal

Julie Countiss