CVR Report

Live November 8, 2022 General and

Special Election

Run Time 8:17 AM

Run Date 11/28/2023

Harris County, Texas

General and Special Elections 11/8/2022

Page 3375 of 21915

Official results

Ballots Cast

Precinct: 0152 - 9

Party:

Polling Place: 11003

Voting Type: Election Day

Central Batch Id:

Device Type: Scan

Device Serial: S2014331910

Device Serial: S2014331910

Device Data Id: 9'+)_05LX7HG15!3CQ[T`W

Device Data Id: 9'+)_05LX7HG15!3CQ[T`W

Cvr Id: E00170D3-28DB-4EA6-BF1E-277924420496

Contest Title Option

Judge, County Criminal Court No. 15 Undervotes: 1

Judge, County Probate Court No. 1 Undervotes: 1

Precinct: 0650 - 211 Device Type: Scan

Party:

Polling Place: 11003

Voting Type: Election Day Cvr Id: 6D76F519-CB46-42AE-BF68-2780DEB1DF53

Central Batch Id:

Contest Title Option

United States Representative, District 8 Morgan Luttrell

Governor Greg Abbott

Lieutenant Governor Dan Patrick
Attorney General Ken Paxton

Comptroller of Public Accounts Glenn Hegar

Commissioner of the General Land Office Dawn Buckingham

Commissioner of Agriculture Sid Miller

Railroad Commissioner Wayne Christian

Justice, Supreme Court, Place 3 Debra Lehrmann

Justice, Supreme Court, Place 5 Rebeca Huddle

Justice, Supreme Court, Place 9 Evan Young

Judge, Court of Criminal Appeals, Place 5 Scott Walker

Judge, Court of Criminal Appeals, Place 6 Jesse F. McClure, III

Member, State Board of Education, District 6 Will Hickman

State Representative, District 138 Lacey Hull

Chief Justice, 1st Court of Appeals Terry Adams

Justice, 1st Court of Appeals District, Place 4 April Farris

Justice, 14th Court of Appeals District, Place 2 Kevin Jewell

Justice, 14th Court of Appeals District, Place 9 Randy Wilson

District Judge, 55th Judicial District

Nile Copeland

District Judge, 113th Judicial District Nathan J. Milliron

District Judge, 157th Judicial District Sonya L. Aston

District Judge, 180th Judicial District Tami C. Pierce