CVR Report

Live November 8, 2022 General and

8:17 AM Run Time

General and Special Elections

11/8/2022

Harris County, Texas

Page 3357 of 21915

Official results **Ballots Cast**

Precinct: 0877 - 285

Party:

Polling Place: 11003 Voting Type: Election Day

Central Batch Id:

Device Type: Scan

Device Serial: S2217387309

Device Serial: S2014449811

Erin A. Nowell

Device Data Id: D3UE{Z(S\$%``Z@VPGW`\$PC

Cvr Id: 939E95F4-7FDB-4C60-BBA1-27475673B679

Contest Title Option

Judge, County Criminal Court No. 13 Lance Long

Judge, County Criminal Court No. 14 Jessica N. Padilla

Precinct: 0576 - 22 Device Type: Scan

Party:

Polling Place: 11037

Voting Type: Election Day

Commissioner of the General Land Office

Justice, Supreme Court, Place 3

Central Batch Id:

Device Data Id: P`=8_5+-~{JZ;^V=OG6KA8

Cvr Id: 97659CDF-D6BA-4D7E-949D-274B7C69D317

Contest Title Option

Sheila Jackson Lee United States Representative, District 18

Governor Beto O'Rourke

Lieutenant Governor Mike Collier

Attorney General Rochelle Mercedes Garza

Comptroller of Public Accounts Janet T. Dudding

Jay Kleberg

Commissioner of Agriculture Susan Hays

Railroad Commissioner Luke Warford

Justice, Supreme Court, Place 5 Amanda Reichek

Justice, Supreme Court, Place 9 Julia Maldonado

Dana Huffman Judge, Court of Criminal Appeals, Place 5

Judge, Court of Criminal Appeals, Place 6 Robert Johnson

John Whitmire State Senator, District 15

Chief Justice, 1st Court of Appeals Julie Countiss

Justice, 1st Court of Appeals District, Place 4 Mike Engelhart

Cheri C. Thomas Justice, 14th Court of Appeals District, Place 2

Justice, 14th Court of Appeals District, Place 9 William Demond

District Judge, 55th Judicial District Latosha Lewis Payne

District Judge, 113th Judicial District Rabeea Collier

District Judge, 157th Judicial District

Tanya Garrison Dasean Jones District Judge, 180th Judicial District

District Judge, 182nd Judicial District Danilo "Danny" Lacayo