## **CVR** Report

Live November 8, 2022 General and

8:17 AM Run Time

**Harris County, Texas** 

**General and Special Elections** 11/8/2022

Page 3350 of 21915

Official results **Ballots Cast** 

Precinct: 0992 - 285

Party:

Polling Place: 11003 Voting Type: Election Day

Central Batch Id:

Device Type: Scan

Device Serial: S2217387309

Device Data Id: D3UE{Z(S\$%``Z@VPGW`\$PC

Cvr Id: 465B59C2-F43B-407F-9F29-273B4530E446

**Contest Title** Option

Judge, County Probate Court No. 2 Pamela Medina

Jason Cox Judge, County Probate Court No. 3

James Horwitz Judge, County Probate Court No. 4

District Clerk Marilyn Burgess

County Clerk Teneshia Hudspeth

**County Treasurer** Carla L. Wyatt

County School Trustee, Position 2, Precinct 4 Andrea Duhon

County Commissioner, Precinct 4 **Lesley Briones** 

Justice of the Peace, Precinct 5, Place 2 Roderick D. Rodgers

HC PROPOSITION A **FOR** 

HC PROPOSITION B **FOR** 

HC PROPOSITION C **FOR** 

KATY ISD, PROPOSITION A **FOR** 

Precinct: 0597 - 133 Device Type: Scan

Party: Device Serial: S1913474211

Device Data Id: JOD0`NB7+X5CLNB=96-5\$` Polling Place: 11045

Voting Type: Election Day Cvr Id: 676A618E-BBBE-49DB-AA0D-273E1698D810

Central Batch Id:

**Contest Title** Option Carmen Maria Montiel United States Representative, District 18 Governor **Greg Abbott** 

Lieutenant Governor Dan Patrick Attorney General Ken Paxton

Comptroller of Public Accounts Glenn Hegar

Commissioner of the General Land Office Dawn Buckingham

Commissioner of Agriculture Sid Miller

Railroad Commissioner Wayne Christian

Justice, Supreme Court, Place 3 Debra Lehrmann

Rebeca Huddle Justice, Supreme Court, Place 5

Justice, Supreme Court, Place 9 **Evan Young** 

Judge, Court of Criminal Appeals, Place 5 Scott Walker