## CVR Report

Live November 8, 2022 General and

8:17 AM

## **Harris County, Texas**

**General and Special Elections** 

Page 3334 of 21915

11/8/2022

Official results **Ballots Cast** 

Precinct: 0759 - 375

Party:

Polling Place: 11067 Voting Type: Election Day

Central Batch Id:

Device Type: Scan

Device Serial: S2014440811

Device Data Id: SW;2S\$&7UZCF=Y!0(N(~O@

Cvr Id: 654628B2-2C8B-4F9D-A5F0-27193818CA9A

**Contest Title Option** 

Judge, County Criminal Court No. 14 Jessica N. Padilla Xavier Alfaro Judge, County Criminal Court No. 15 Judge, County Probate Court No. 1 Loyd Wright Judge, County Probate Court No. 2 Sophia Mafrige Judge, County Probate Court No. 3 Rory Robert Olsen Judge, County Probate Court No. 4 Will Archer

District Clerk Chris Daniel County Clerk Stan Stanart

**County Treasurer Kyle Scott HC PROPOSITION A FOR** HC PROPOSITION B **FOR FOR** HC PROPOSITION C

N HARRIS COUNTY REG WA POS 3, Director, District 3 Melissa L. Rowell Precinct: 0687 - 381 Device Type: Scan

Party: Device Serial: S2014269310

Polling Place: 11072 Device Data Id: SW3Z@6{[2R\$W12X0XULDQY Cvr Id: 02ACB327-3CA2-4AB3-BF26-2719B02054E7 Voting Type: Election Day

Central Batch Id:

Contest Title	Option
United States Representative, District 38	Wesley Hunt
Governor	Greg Abbott
Lieutenant Governor	Dan Patrick
Attorney General	Ken Paxton
Comptroller of Public Accounts	Glenn Hegar
Commissioner of the General Land Office	Dawn Buckingham
Commissioner of Agriculture	Sid Miller
Railroad Commissioner	Wayne Christian
Justice, Supreme Court, Place 3	Debra Lehrmann
Justice, Supreme Court, Place 5	Rebeca Huddle
Justice, Supreme Court, Place 9	Evan Young
Judge, Court of Criminal Appeals, Place 5	Scott Walker