## CVR Report

Precinct: 0868 - 243 Party: Polling Place: 11045 Voting Type: Election Day Central Batch Id:

Harris County, Texas

General and Special Elections 11/8/2022 Page 3314 of 21915

Official results **Ballots Cast** 

Device Type: Scan Device Serial: S1913474211 Device Data Id: JOD0`NB7+X5CLNB=96-5\$` Cvr Id: B3A01E8D-9798-4060-8F14-26E9EB7FA93D

Contest Title	Option
Judge, County Civil Court at Law No. 4	M. K. Monica Singh
Judge, County Criminal Court No. 1	Undervotes: 1
Judge, County Criminal Court No. 2	Undervotes: 1
Judge, County Criminal Court No. 3	Porscha Natasha Brown
Judge, County Criminal Court No. 4	Shannon Brichelle Baldwin
Judge, County Criminal Court No. 5	David Marcel Fleischer
Judge, County Criminal Court No. 6	Undervotes: 1
Judge, County Criminal Court No. 7	Andrew A. Wright
Judge, County Criminal Court No. 8	Erika Ramirez
Judge, County Criminal Court No. 9	Undervotes: 1
Judge, County Criminal Court No. 10	Juanita Jackson
Judge, County Criminal Court No. 11	Sedrick T. Walker II
Judge, County Criminal Court No. 12	Undervotes: 1
Judge, County Criminal Court No. 13	Undervotes: 1
Judge, County Criminal Court No. 14	Je'Rell A. Rogers
Precinct: 0712 - 163 Party: Polling Place: 11003 Voting Type: Election Day Central Batch Id:	Device Type: Scan Device Serial: S2217387309 Device Data Id: D3UE{Z(S\$%``Z@VPGW`\$PC Cvr Id: 6B670B9B-37D7-43F6-A89D-26F30BEB8B56
Contest Title	Option

## **Contest Title**

United States Representative, District 8	Laura Jones
Governor	Beto O'Rourke
Lieutenant Governor	Mike Collier
Attorney General	Rochelle Mercedes Garza
Comptroller of Public Accounts	Janet T. Dudding
Commissioner of the General Land Office	Jay Kleberg
Commissioner of Agriculture	Susan Hays
Railroad Commissioner	Luke Warford
Justice, Supreme Court, Place 3	Erin A. Nowell
Justice, Supreme Court, Place 5	Amanda Reichek