## **CVR Report**

Live November 8, 2022 General and

Special Election

Run Time 8:17 AM

Run Date 11/28/202

## **Harris County, Texas**

General and Special Elections

11/8/2022 Page 3304 of 21915 Official results

Ballots Cast

Precinct: 0661 - 340

Party:

Polling Place: 11072 Voting Type: Election Day

Central Batch Id:

Device Type: Scan

Device Serial: S2014269310

Device Data Id: SW3Z@6{[2R\$W12X0XULDQY Cvr Id: 529B4E9D-49E3-4BB1-BA4B-26C3ECFC4E97

Contest Title	Option
---------------	--------

HC PROPOSITION B FOR

HC PROPOSITION C FOR

LONE STAR CS DISTRICT 6, Trustee District 6 Myriam Saldivar

Precinct: 0438 - 62 Device Type: Scan

Party: Device Serial: S2014310710

Polling Place: 11033 Device Data Id: 6WPX51EP~9K\$&`#'Z07R\_]

Voting Type: Election Day Cvr Id: 80F133D1-7096-4C77-8AFA-26CB68E464C4

Central Batch Id:

## Contest Title Option

United States Representative, District 38 Wesley Hunt

Governor Beto O'Rourke

Lieutenant Governor Mike Collier

Attorney General Rochelle Mercedes Garza

Comptroller of Public Accounts V. Alonzo Echevarria-Garza

Commissioner of the General Land Office Alfred Molison, Jr

Commissioner of Agriculture Sid Miller

Railroad Commissioner Jaime Andres Diez

Justice, Supreme Court, Place 3 Thomas Edward Oxford

Justice, Supreme Court, Place 5 Rebeca Huddle

Justice, Supreme Court, Place 9 Evan Young

Judge, Court of Criminal Appeals, Place 5 Scott Walker

Judge, Court of Criminal Appeals, Place 6 Jesse F. McClure, III

Member, State Board of Education, District 6 Will Hickman

State Senator, District 17 Joan Huffman

State Representative, District 133 James Patrick Harren

Chief Justice, 1st Court of Appeals Ted Wood

Justice, 1st Court of Appeals District, Place 4 April Farris

Justice, 14th Court of Appeals District, Place 2 Kevin Jewell

Justice, 14th Court of Appeals District, Place 9 Randy Wilson

District Judge, 55th Judicial District Nile Copeland

District Judge, 113th Judicial District Nathan J. Milliron