CVR Report

Live November 8, 2022 General and

8:17 AM

Harris County, Texas

General and Special Elections 11/8/2022

Page 3287 of 21915

Official results **Ballots Cast**

Precinct: 0879 - 319

Party:

Polling Place: 11003 Voting Type: Election Day

Central Batch Id:

Device Type: Scan

Device Serial: S2217387309

Device Serial: S2014331910

Device Data Id: D3UE{Z(S\$%``Z@VPGW`\$PC

Cvr Id: B80B7590-0E84-42B3-88AA-269253633C55

Contest Title Option

HC PROPOSITION C **AGAINST**

KATY ISD, PROPOSITION A **AGAINST**

Precinct: 0712 - 163 Device Type: Scan

Party:

Polling Place: 11003

Voting Type: Election Day

District Judge, 157th Judicial District

District Judge, 180th Judicial District

Central Batch Id:

Device Data Id: 9'+)_05LX7HG15!3CQ[T`W

Cvr Id: 1385C3B1-50CA-480F-8367-2696BF94F838

Contest Title Option United States Representative, District 8 Morgan Luttrell Governor **Greq Abbott** Lieutenant Governor Dan Patrick Attorney General Ken Paxton Comptroller of Public Accounts Glenn Hegar Commissioner of the General Land Office Dawn Buckingham Commissioner of Agriculture Sid Miller Railroad Commissioner Wayne Christian Justice, Supreme Court, Place 3 Debra Lehrmann Justice, Supreme Court, Place 5 Rebeca Huddle

Justice, Supreme Court, Place 9 **Evan Young** Judge, Court of Criminal Appeals, Place 5 Scott Walker Judge, Court of Criminal Appeals, Place 6 Jesse F. McClure, III Member, State Board of Education, District 8 **Audrey Young** State Representative, District 135 Mike May Chief Justice, 1st Court of Appeals **Terry Adams** Justice, 1st Court of Appeals District, Place 4 **April Farris** Justice, 14th Court of Appeals District, Place 2 Kevin Jewell Randy Wilson Justice, 14th Court of Appeals District, Place 9 District Judge, 55th Judicial District Nile Copeland Nathan J. Milliron District Judge, 113th Judicial District

> Sonya L. Aston Tami C. Pierce