CVR Report

Live November 8, 2022 General and

Special Election

Run Time 8:17 AM

un Date 11/28/202

Harris County, Texas

General and Special Elections

11/8/2022 Page 3264 of 21915 Official results

Ballots Cast

Precinct: 0661 - 340

Party:

Polling Place: 11003

Voting Type: Election Day

Central Batch Id:

Device Type: Scan

Device Serial: S2014331910

Device Data Id: 9'+)_05LX7HG15!3CQ[T`W

Cvr ld: C941804B-02FF-4851-8FB1-264C42DD4726

Contest Title Option

HC PROPOSITION A Undervotes: 1
HC PROPOSITION B Undervotes: 1
HC PROPOSITION C Undervotes: 1

LONE STAR CS DISTRICT 6, Trustee District 6 Myriam Saldivar

Precinct: 0643 - 305 Device Type: Scan

Party: Device Serial: S2217387309

Polling Place: 11003 Device Data Id: D3UE{Z(S\$%``Z@VPGW`\$PC Voting Type: Election Day Cvr Id: B7F04A5C-6C0D-4834-9141-2655CF8434FF

Central Batch Id:

Contest Title Option

Judge, County Criminal Court No. 15

Judge, County Probate Court No. 1

Judge, County Probate Court No. 2

Pamela Medina

Judge, County Probate Court No. 3

Jason Cox

Judge, County Probate Court No. 3 Jason Cox
Judge, County Probate Court No. 4 James Horwitz

District Clerk Marilyn Burgess

County Clerk Teneshia Hudspeth

County Treasurer Carla L. Wyatt
County School Trustee, Position 2, Precinct 4 Andrea Duhon

County Commissioner, Precinct 4 Lesley Briones

Justice of the Peace, Precinct 5, Place 2 Roderick D. Rodgers

HC PROPOSITION A FOR
HC PROPOSITION B FOR
HC PROPOSITION C FOR

Precinct: 0305 - 163 Device Type: Scan

Party: Device Serial: S2217387309

Polling Place: 11003 Device Data Id: D3UE{Z(S\$%``Z@VPGW`\$PC

Voting Type: Election Day Cvr Id: 1C5110DC-7036-4503-B64F-265979C0EF93

Central Batch Id:

Contest Title Option

United States Representative, District 8 Morgan Luttrell

Governor Greg Abbott