CVR Report

Live November 8, 2022 General and

8:17 AM Run Time

Harris County, Texas

General and Special Elections 11/8/2022

Page 3260 of 21915

Official results **Ballots Cast**

Precinct: 0521 - 285

Party:

Polling Place: 11003 Voting Type: Election Day

Central Batch Id:

Device Type: Scan

Device Type: Scan

Device Serial: S2217387309

Device Data Id: D3UE{Z(S\$%``Z@VPGW`\$PC

Cvr Id: 759AD7DC-8C47-4237-8056-2637180BA2A0

Contest Title Option

Judge, County Criminal Court No. 12 Genesis E. Draper Judge, County Criminal Court No. 13 Raul Rodriguez Judge, County Criminal Court No. 14 Je'Rell A. Rogers

Precinct: 0813 - 285

Party:

Polling Place: 11003

Voting Type: Election Day

Central Batch Id:

Device Serial: S2217387309

Device Data Id: D3UE{Z(S\$%``Z@VPGW`\$PC

Cvr Id: C69D52F3-2A9B-42F8-8F22-263A4279EB83

Contest Title Option

United States Representative, District 8 Morgan Luttrell Governor **Greg Abbott** Lieutenant Governor Dan Patrick Ken Paxton Attorney General Comptroller of Public Accounts Glenn Hegar

Commissioner of the General Land Office Dawn Buckingham

Sid Miller Commissioner of Agriculture

Railroad Commissioner Wayne Christian Justice, Supreme Court, Place 3 Debra Lehrmann Justice, Supreme Court, Place 5 Rebeca Huddle

Justice, Supreme Court, Place 9 Evan Young Judge, Court of Criminal Appeals, Place 5 Scott Walker

Jesse F. McClure, III Judge, Court of Criminal Appeals, Place 6

Member, State Board of Education, District 8 **Audrey Young**

State Representative, District 135 Mike May Chief Justice, 1st Court of Appeals Terry Adams

Justice, 1st Court of Appeals District, Place 4 **April Farris** Justice, 14th Court of Appeals District, Place 2 Kevin Jewell

Justice, 14th Court of Appeals District, Place 9 Randy Wilson Nile Copeland District Judge, 55th Judicial District

District Judge, 113th Judicial District Nathan J. Milliron

District Judge, 157th Judicial District Sonya L. Aston