## **CVR** Report

Live November 8, 2022 General and

Special Election

Run Time 8:17 AM

un Date 11/28/202

## **Harris County, Texas**

General and Special Elections 11/8/2022

Page 3227 of 21915

Official results

Ballots Cast

Precinct: 0804 - 417

Party:

Polling Place: 11003 Voting Type: Election Day

Central Batch Id:

Device Type: Scan

Device Serial: S2217387309

Device Serial: S1913474211

Device Data Id: D3UE{Z(S\$%``Z@VPGW`\$PC

Cvr Id: 09C719E4-E57B-4F65-AE4B-25BB5896D0E7

Contest Title Option

HC PROPOSITION C FOR

KATY ISD, PROPOSITION A FOR

Precinct: 0479 - 253 Device Type: Scan

Party:

Polling Place: 11045

Voting Type: Election Day

Central Batch Id:

Cvr Id: 128ECE3D-EE42-4E96-86E4-25BC0FAF67BF

Device Data Id: JOD0`NB7+X5CLNB=96-5\$`

Contest Title Option
United States Representative, District 38 Wesley Hunt

Governor Greg Abbott

Lieutenant Governor Dan Patrick
Attorney General Ken Paxton

Comptroller of Public Accounts Glenn Hegar

Commissioner of the General Land Office Dawn Buckingham

Commissioner of Agriculture Sid Miller

Railroad Commissioner Wayne Christian

Justice, Supreme Court, Place 3

Debra Lehrmann

Justice, Supreme Court, Place 5

Rebeca Huddle

Justice, Supreme Court, Place 9 Evan Young

Judge, Court of Criminal Appeals, Place 5 Scott Walker

Judge, Court of Criminal Appeals, Place 6 Jesse F. McClure, III

Member, State Board of Education, District 6 Will Hickman

Chief Justice, 1st Court of Appeals

Terry Adams

Justice, 1st Court of Appeals District, Place 4

April Farris

Justice, 14th Court of Appeals District, Place 2

Kevin Jewell

Justice, 14th Court of Appeals District, Place 2 Kevin Jewell

Justice, 14th Court of Appeals District, Place 9 Randy Wilson

District Judge, 55th Judicial District

Nile Copeland

District Judge, 113th Judicial District Nathan J. Milliron

District Judge, 157th Judicial District

Sonya L. Aston

District Judge, 180th Judicial District

Tami C. Pierce

District Judge, 182nd Judicial District Robert H. Jackson