CVR Report

Live November 8, 2022 General and

Special Election

Run Time 8:17 AM

un Date 11/28/202

Harris County, Texas

General and Special Elections 11/8/2022

Page 3214 of 21915

Official results

Ballots Cast

Precinct: 0691 - 75

Party:

Polling Place: 11045

Voting Type: Election Day

Central Batch Id:

Device Type: Scan

Device Serial: S1913474211

Device Data Id: JOD0`NB7+X5CLNB=96-5\$`

Cvr Id: 005D3EAD-BEF6-4CD7-9726-2578EE7CAFDA

Contest Title Option

Judge, County Probate Court No. 1Jerry SimoneauxJudge, County Probate Court No. 2Pamela Medina

Judge, County Probate Court No. 3 Jason Cox
Judge, County Probate Court No. 4 James Horwitz

District Clerk Marilyn Burgess
County Clerk Teneshia Hudspeth

County Treasurer Carla L. Wyatt

HC PROPOSITION A AGAINST
HC PROPOSITION B AGAINST
HC PROPOSITION C AGAINST

Precinct: 0366 - 189 Device Type: Scan

Frecirici. 0300 - 103

Polling Place: 11072 Voting Type: Election Day

Central Batch Id:

Party:

Device Serial: S2014269310

Device Data Id: SW3Z@6{[2R\$W12X0XULDQY

Cvr Id: 0582608D-C6A5-4799-BAB1-257CD536E2B8

Central Batch Id:

Contest Title Option

United States Representative, District 29 Sylvia Garcia
Governor Beto O'Rourke

Lieutenant Governor Mike Collier

Attorney General Rochelle Mercedes Garza

Comptroller of Public Accounts Janet T. Dudding

Commissioner of the General Land Office

Jay Kleberg

Sugar Have

Commissioner of Agriculture

Susan Hays
Railroad Commissioner

Luke Warford

Justice, Supreme Court, Place 3 Erin A. Nowell

Justice, Supreme Court, Place 5 Amanda Reichek

Justice, Supreme Court, Place 9

Julia Maldonado

Judge, Court of Criminal Appeals, Place 5

Dana Huffman

Judge, Court of Criminal Appeals, Place 6 Robert Johnson

State Senator, District 15 John Whitmire

Chief Justice, 1st Court of Appeals

Julie Countiss