## **CVR Report**

Live November 8, 2022 General and

Special Election

Run Time 8:17 AM

Run Date 11/28/202

## **Harris County, Texas**

General and Special Elections

11/8/2022

Page 3183 of 21915

Official results

Ballots Cast

Precinct: 0734 - 75

Party:

Polling Place: 11033

Voting Type: Election Day

Central Batch Id:

Device Type: Scan

Device Serial: S2014310710

Device Data Id: 6WPX51EP~9K\$&`#'Z07R\_]

Cvr Id: 2FD5E96B-BC93-4378-BADA-24E7B3F94A68

Contest Title	Option
Judge, County Criminal Court No. 1	Alex Salgado
Judge, County Criminal Court No. 2	Ronnisha Bowman

Judge, County Criminal Court No. 3 Porscha Natasha Brown

Judge, County Criminal Court No. 4 Shannon Brichelle Baldwin

Judge, County Criminal Court No. 5 David Marcel Fleischer

Judge, County Criminal Court No. 6 Kelley Andrews

Judge, County Criminal Court No. 7 Andrew A. Wright

Judge, County Criminal Court No. 8 Erika Ramirez

Judge, County Criminal Court No. 9 Toria J. Finch

Judge, County Criminal Court No. 10

Juanita Jackson

Judge, County Criminal Court No. 11 Sedrick T. Walker II

Judge, County Criminal Court No. 12 Genesis E. Draper

Judge, County Criminal Court No. 13 Raul Rodriguez

Judge, County Criminal Court No. 14 Je'Rell A. Rogers

Judge, County Criminal Court No. 15

Precinct: 0518 - 283 Device Type: Scan

Party: Device Serial: S2115023605

Polling Place: 11072 Device Data Id: 5XHDK)C@S#@Z&R^PE2{7`O Voting Type: Election Day Cvr Id: 65E5DFE3-2309-4E41-A4DC-24EBB3D491E6

Central Batch Id:

Lieutenant Governor

Commissioner of Agriculture

## Contest Title Option

**Tonya Jones** 

Mike Collier

Susan Hays

United States Representative, District 38 Wesley Hunt

Governor Beto O'Rourke

Attorney General Rochelle Mercedes Garza

Comptroller of Public Accounts Janet T. Dudding

Commissioner of the General Land Office Jay Kleberg

Railroad Commissioner Luke Warford

Justice, Supreme Court, Place 3 Erin A. Nowell

Justice, Supreme Court, Place 5 Amanda Reichek