CVR Report

Harris County, Texas

Official results Ballots Cast

e November 8, 2022 General and ecial Election n Time 8:17 A n Date 11/28/202

General and Special Elections 11/8/2022 Page 3139 of 21915

Precinct: 0493 - 262 Party: Polling Place: 11045 Voting Type: Election Day Central Batch Id: Device Type: Scan Device Serial: S1913474211 Device Data Id: JOD0`NB7+X5CLNB=96-5\$` Cvr Id: 78E051F1-2F88-485A-B4AE-2472DF5D3D58

Option

Contest Title	Option
HC PROPOSITION B	Undervotes: 1
HC PROPOSITION C	Undervotes: 1
LONE STAR CS DISTRICT 6, Trustee District 6	Joe Gordon
KLEIN ISD, Position 6	Cathy M. Arellano
KLEIN ISD, Position 7	Rob Ellis
HC EMERG SERV DIST 020, PROPOSITION A	Undervotes: 1
N HARRIS COUNTY REG WA POS 3, Director, District 3	Melissa L. Rowell
Precinct: 1122 - 15	Device Type: Scan
Party:	Device Serial: S2014310710
Polling Place: 11033	Device Data Id: 6WPX51EP~9K\$&`#'Z07R_]
Voting Type: Election Day	Cvr Id: 38089F25-DE33-48C7-8658-247C8B906A6C
Central Batch Id:	

Contest Title

	· · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · ·
United States Representative, District 18	Sheila Jackson Lee
Governor	Beto O'Rourke
Lieutenant Governor	Mike Collier
Attorney General	Rochelle Mercedes Garza
Comptroller of Public Accounts	Janet T. Dudding
Commissioner of the General Land Office	Jay Kleberg
Commissioner of Agriculture	Susan Hays
Railroad Commissioner	Luke Warford
Justice, Supreme Court, Place 3	Erin A. Nowell
Justice, Supreme Court, Place 5	Amanda Reichek
Justice, Supreme Court, Place 9	Julia Maldonado
Judge, Court of Criminal Appeals, Place 5	Dana Huffman
Judge, Court of Criminal Appeals, Place 6	Robert Johnson
Chief Justice, 1st Court of Appeals	Julie Countiss
Justice, 1st Court of Appeals District, Place 4	Mike Engelhart
Justice, 14th Court of Appeals District, Place 2	Cheri C. Thomas
Justice, 14th Court of Appeals District, Place 9	William Demond
District Judge, 55th Judicial District	Latosha Lewis Payne