CVR Report

Live November 8, 2022 General and

Special Election

Run Time 8:17 AM

lun Date 11/28/202

Harris County, Texas

General and Special Elections 11/8/2022

Page 3115 of 21915

Official results

Ballots Cast

1107390

Precinct: 0983 - 167

Party:

Polling Place: 11067

Voting Type: Election Day

Central Batch Id:

Device Type: Scan

Device Serial: S2014440811

Device Data Id: SW;2S\$&7UZCF=Y!0(N(~O@

Cvr Id: ADCF0694-B0AF-4376-B7A9-242264DAA34C

Contest Title Option

Judge, County Probate Court No. 3 Jason Cox

Judge, County Probate Court No. 4 James Horwitz

District Clerk Marilyn Burgess
County Clerk Teneshia Hudspeth

County Treasurer Carla L. Wyatt

Justice of the Peace, Precinct 5, Place 2 Roderick D. Rodgers

HC PROPOSITION AAGAINSTHC PROPOSITION BAGAINST

HC PROPOSITION C

Justice, Supreme Court, Place 3

Precinct: 0184 - 20 Device Type: Scan

Party: Device Serial: S2014449811

Polling Place: 11037 Device Data Id: P`=8_5+-~{JZ;^V=OG6KA8

Voting Type: Election Day Cvr Id: 6D6FA3B7-64A4-4A69-A17F-2423AAE7C824

Central Batch Id:

Contest Title Option

FOR

Erin A. Nowell

United States Representative, District 29 Sylvia Garcia

Governor Beto O'Rourke

Lieutenant Governor Mike Collier

Attorney General Rochelle Mercedes Garza

Comptroller of Public Accounts Janet T. Dudding

Commissioner of the General Land Office Jay Kleberg

Commissioner of Agriculture Susan Hays

Railroad Commissioner Hunter Wayne Crow

Trainer Wayne en

Justice, Supreme Court, Place 5 Amanda Reichek

.

Justice, Supreme Court, Place 9 Julia Maldonado

Judge, Court of Criminal Appeals, Place 5 Dana Huffman

Judge, Court of Criminal Appeals, Place 6 Robert Johnson

State Representative, District 145 Christina Morales

Chief Justice, 1st Court of Appeals

Julie Countiss

Justice, 1st Court of Appeals District, Place 4 Mike Engelhart