CVR Report

Live November 8, 2022 General and

8:17 AM Run Time

Harris County, Texas

General and Special Elections 11/8/2022

Page 3037 of 21915

Official results **Ballots Cast**

Precinct: 0340 - 122

Party:

Polling Place: 11067 Voting Type: Election Day

Central Batch Id:

Device Type: Scan

Device Serial: S2014440811

Device Serial: S2014440811

Device Data Id: SW;2S\$&7UZCF=Y!0(N(~O@

Cvr Id: 240BABC9-6523-40A9-A3AF-23506017CFC1

Contest Title Option

Judge, County Criminal Court No. 13 Lance Long

Judge, County Criminal Court No. 14 Jessica N. Padilla Device Type: Scan

Precinct: 0498 - 38

Party: Polling Place: 11067

Voting Type: Election Day

District Judge, 55th Judicial District

District Judge, 113th Judicial District District Judge, 157th Judicial District

District Judge, 180th Judicial District

Device Data Id: SW;2S\$&7UZCF=Y!0(N(~O@

Cvr Id: 10133C57-927C-47EF-B821-235B91FD26A8

Central Batch Id: **Contest Title Option** Sheila Jackson Lee United States Representative, District 18 Governor Beto O'Rourke Lieutenant Governor Mike Collier Attorney General Rochelle Mercedes Garza Comptroller of Public Accounts Janet T. Dudding Commissioner of the General Land Office Jay Kleberg Susan Hays Commissioner of Agriculture Railroad Commissioner Luke Warford Erin A. Nowell Justice, Supreme Court, Place 3 Justice, Supreme Court, Place 5 Amanda Reichek Justice, Supreme Court, Place 9 Julia Maldonado Judge, Court of Criminal Appeals, Place 5 Dana Huffman Judge, Court of Criminal Appeals, Place 6 Robert Johnson Member, State Board of Education, District 6 Michelle Palmer State Senator, District 15 John Whitmire Julie Countiss Chief Justice, 1st Court of Appeals Justice, 1st Court of Appeals District, Place 4 Mike Engelhart Cheri C. Thomas Justice, 14th Court of Appeals District, Place 2 William Demond Justice, 14th Court of Appeals District, Place 9

Latosha Lewis Payne

Rabeea Collier

Tanya Garrison

Dasean Jones