## **CVR Report**

Live November 8, 2022 General and

Run Time 8:17 AM

## **Harris County, Texas**

General and Special Elections 11/8/2022

Page 3004 of 21915

Official results

Ballots Cast

Precinct: 0597 - 133

Party:

Polling Place: 11045 Voting Type: Election Day

Central Batch Id:

Device Type: Scan

Device Serial: S1913474211

Device Data Id: JOD0`NB7+X5CLNB=96-5\$`

Device Data Id: 5XHDK)C@S#@Z&R^PE2{7`O

Cvr ld: 4F5161A9-AD24-4CFA-8E75-22DDE513ACF2

Contest Title Option

HC PROPOSITION C

LONE STAR CS DISTRICT 6, Trustee District 6

N HARRIS COUNTY REG WA POS 3, Director, District 3

Precinct: 0495 - 48

Party:

AGAINST

Joe Gordon

Melissa L. Rowell

Device Type: Scan

Device Serial: S2115023605

Polling Place: 11072

Voting Type: Election Day

Central Batch Id:

Cvr Id: EF2A0C60-DF89-44A1-8BE7-22E332FB3E44

United States Representative, District 38

Wesley Hunt

Wesley Hunt

Governor Greg Abbott
Lieutenant Governor Dan Patrick

Attorney General Ken Paxton

Comptroller of Public Accounts Glenn Hegar

Commissioner of the General Land Office Dawn Buckingham

Commissioner of Agriculture Sid Miller

Railroad Commissioner Wayne Christian

Justice, Supreme Court, Place 3

Debra Lehrmann

Justice, Supreme Court, Place 5

Rebeca Huddle

Justice, Supreme Court, Place 9 Evan Young

Judge, Court of Criminal Appeals, Place 5 Scott Walker

Judge, Court of Criminal Appeals, Place 6 Jesse F. McClure, III

Member, State Board of Education, District 6 Will Hickman

State Representative, District 138

Chief Justice, 1st Court of Appeals

Terry Adams

Justice, 1st Court of Appeals District, Place 4

April Farris

Justice, 14th Court of Appeals District, Place 2

Kevin Jewell

Justice, 14th Court of Appeals District, Place 9

Randy Wilson

District Judge, 55th Judicial District Nile Copeland

District Judge, 113th Judicial District Nathan J. Milliron

District Judge, 157th Judicial District Sonya L. Aston