## CVR Report

Live November 8, 2022 General and

8:17 AM

## **Harris County, Texas**

General and Special Elections 11/8/2022

Page 2979 of 21915

Official results **Ballots Cast** 

Precinct: 0643 - 305

Party:

Polling Place: 11003

Voting Type: Election Day

Central Batch Id:

Device Type: Scan

Device Serial: S2014331910

Device Data Id: 9'+)\_05LX7HG15!3CQ[T`W

Cvr Id: 69A9B7B9-B054-4AE1-B3A7-2291AFEB2927

**Contest Title** Option Judge, County Criminal Court No. 15 Tonya Jones Judge, County Probate Court No. 1 Jerry Simoneaux Judge, County Probate Court No. 2 Pamela Medina Judge, County Probate Court No. 3 Jason Cox Judge, County Probate Court No. 4 James Horwitz District Clerk Marilyn Burgess County Clerk Teneshia Hudspeth **County Treasurer** Carla L. Wyatt County School Trustee, Position 2, Precinct 4 Andrea Duhon County Commissioner, Precinct 4 **Lesley Briones** Justice of the Peace, Precinct 5, Place 2 Roderick D. Rodgers **HC PROPOSITION A FOR** HC PROPOSITION B **AGAINST** HC PROPOSITION C **AGAINST** Precinct: 0572 - 312 Device Type: Scan Device Serial: S2014310710 Party: Polling Place: 11033 Device Data Id: 6WPX51EP~9K\$&`#'Z07R\_] Voting Type: Election Day Cvr Id: 379B17A4-912A-41E5-8BB9-2293DD720DF7 Central Batch Id:

Contest Title	Option
United States Representative, District 7	Lizzie Fletcher
Governor	Beto O'Rourke
Lieutenant Governor	Mike Collier
Attorney General	Rochelle Mercedes Garza
Comptroller of Public Accounts	Janet T. Dudding
Commissioner of the General Land Office	Jay Kleberg
Commissioner of Agriculture	Susan Hays
Railroad Commissioner	Luke Warford
Justice, Supreme Court, Place 3	Erin A. Nowell
Justice, Supreme Court, Place 5	Amanda Reichek
Justice, Supreme Court, Place 9	Julia Maldonado