CVR Report

Live November 8, 2022 General and

Special Election

Run Time 8:17 AM

Run Date 11/28/202

Harris County, Texas

General and Special Elections 11/8/2022

Page 2973 of 21915

Official results

Ballots Cast

Precinct: 0364 - 185

Party:

Polling Place: 11067 Voting Type: Election Day

Central Batch Id:

Device Type: Scan

Device Serial: S2014440811

Device Data Id: SW;2S\$&7UZCF=Y!0(N(~O@

Cvr ld: 765BEE2E-FAC3-4C07-9591-228337054923

Contest Title Option

Judge, County Criminal Court No. 13 Raul Rodriguez

Precinct: 0157 - 22

District Judge, 157th Judicial District

District Judge, 180th Judicial District

District Judge, 182nd Judicial District

District Judge, 183rd Judicial District

110011100.0137 22

Party:

Polling Place: 11037 Voting Type: Election Day

Central Batch Id:

Device Type: Scan

Device Serial: S2014449811

Device Data Id: P`=8_5+-~{JZ;^V=OG6KA8

Cvr Id: 93AC610C-2FEB-4C88-9876-2286D1D6393A

Contest Title Option Sheila Jackson Lee United States Representative, District 18 Beto O'Rourke Governor Lieutenant Governor Mike Collier Rochelle Mercedes Garza Attorney General Comptroller of Public Accounts Janet T. Dudding Commissioner of the General Land Office Jay Kleberg Commissioner of Agriculture Susan Hays Railroad Commissioner Luke Warford Justice, Supreme Court, Place 3 Erin A. Nowell Amanda Reichek Justice, Supreme Court, Place 5 Justice, Supreme Court, Place 9 Julia Maldonado Judge, Court of Criminal Appeals, Place 5 Dana Huffman Robert Johnson Judge, Court of Criminal Appeals, Place 6 State Senator, District 15 John Whitmire Chief Justice, 1st Court of Appeals Julie Countiss Justice, 1st Court of Appeals District, Place 4 Mike Engelhart Cheri C. Thomas Justice, 14th Court of Appeals District, Place 2 Justice, 14th Court of Appeals District, Place 9 William Demond District Judge, 55th Judicial District Latosha Lewis Payne District Judge, 113th Judicial District Rabeea Collier

Tanya Garrison

Dasean Jones

Danilo "Danny" Lacayo

Gemayel L. Haynes