## CVR Report

Harris County, Texas

General and Special Elections

Official results Ballots Cast

ve November 8, 2022 General and necial Election In Time 8:17 Al In Date 11/28/202

Precinct: 0597 - 133 Party: Polling Place: 11045 Voting Type: Election Day Central Batch Id: 11/8/2022 Page 2962 of 21915

> Device Type: Scan Device Serial: S1913474211 Device Data Id: JODO`NB7+X5CLNB=96-5\$` Cvr Id: 32C64DF3-9270-49CE-8A72-2272932F4811

Contest Title	Option
Judge, County Probate Court No. 3	Rory Robert Olsen
Judge, County Probate Court No. 4	James Horwitz
District Clerk	Chris Daniel
County Clerk	Teneshia Hudspeth
County Treasurer	Kyle Scott
HC PROPOSITION A	FOR
HC PROPOSITION B	FOR
HC PROPOSITION C	FOR
LONE STAR CS DISTRICT 6, Trustee District 6	Joe Gordon
N HARRIS COUNTY REG WA POS 3, Director, District 3	Jim Pulliam
Precinct: 0120 - 86 Party: Polling Place: 11033 Voting Type: Election Day Central Batch Id:	Device Type: Scan Device Serial: S2014310710 Device Data Id: 6WPX51EP~9K\$&`#'Z07R_] Cvr Id: 8E977665-0156-486F-9163-22731F83633A
Contest Title	Option
United States Representative, District 38	Duncan F. Klussmann
Governor	Beto O'Rourke

United States Representative, District 56	
Governor	Beto O'Rourke
Lieutenant Governor	Mike Collier
Attorney General	Rochelle Mercedes Garza
Comptroller of Public Accounts	Janet T. Dudding
Commissioner of the General Land Office	Jay Kleberg
Commissioner of Agriculture	Susan Hays
Railroad Commissioner	Luke Warford
Justice, Supreme Court, Place 3	Erin A. Nowell
Justice, Supreme Court, Place 5	Amanda Reichek
Justice, Supreme Court, Place 9	Julia Maldonado
Judge, Court of Criminal Appeals, Place 5	Dana Huffman
Judge, Court of Criminal Appeals, Place 6	Robert Johnson
Member, State Board of Education, District 6	Michelle Palmer
State Representative, District 138	Stephanie Morales