## **CVR Report**

Live November 8, 2022 General and

Special Election

Run Time 8:17 AM

tun Date 11/28/2023

## **Harris County, Texas**

General and Special Elections 11/8/2022

Page 2947 of 21915

Official results

Ballots Cast

Precinct: 0165 - 83

Party:

Polling Place: 11033 Voting Type: Election Day

Central Batch Id:

Device Type: Scan

Device Serial: S2014310710

Device Data Id: 6WPX51EP~9K\$&`#'Z07R\_]

Cvr Id: 817C748A-EF2F-4A76-99E5-225D0A74DEC2

Contest Title Option

Judge, County Criminal Court No. 10Dan SpjutJudge, County Criminal Court No. 11Dan SimonsJudge, County Criminal Court No. 12Matthew DexterJudge, County Criminal Court No. 13Lance Long

Precinct: 0804 - 417

District Judge, 55th Judicial District

District Judge, 113th Judicial District

Party:

Polling Place: 11003

Voting Type: Election Day

Central Batch Id:

Device Type: Scan

Device Serial: S2014331910

Device Data Id: 9'+)\_05LX7HG15!3CQ[T`W

Cvr Id: 9F97581C-9490-4868-A740-225DEA4E44F5

\_\_\_\_\_

Contest Title	Option
United States Representative, District 8	Morgan Luttrell
Governor	Greg Abbott
Lieutenant Governor	Dan Patrick
Attorney General	Ken Paxton
Comptroller of Public Accounts	Glenn Hegar
Commissioner of the General Land Office	Dawn Buckingham
Commissioner of Agriculture	Sid Miller
Railroad Commissioner	Wayne Christian
Justice, Supreme Court, Place 3	Debra Lehrmann
Justice, Supreme Court, Place 5	Rebeca Huddle
Justice, Supreme Court, Place 9	Evan Young
Judge, Court of Criminal Appeals, Place 5	Scott Walker
Judge, Court of Criminal Appeals, Place 6	Jesse F. McClure, III
Member, State Board of Education, District 6	Will Hickman
State Representative, District 135	Mike May
Chief Justice, 1st Court of Appeals	Terry Adams
Justice, 1st Court of Appeals District, Place 4	April Farris
Justice, 14th Court of Appeals District, Place 2	Kevin Jewell
Justice, 14th Court of Appeals District, Place 9	Randy Wilson

Nile Copeland

Nathan J. Milliron