CVR Report

Live November 8, 2022 General and

Special Election

9:17

Run Time 8:17 AM
Run Date 11/28/2023

Harris County, Texas

General and Special Elections 11/8/2022

Page 2928 of 21915

Official results

Ballots Cast

Precinct: 0759 - 374

Party:

Polling Place: 11072 Voting Type: Election Day

District Judge, 228th Judicial District

District Judge, 230th Judicial District

District Judge, 232nd Judicial District

Contest Title

Central Batch Id:

Device Type: Scan

Device Serial: S2115023605

Device Data Id: 5XHDK)C@S#@Z&R^PE2{7`O Cvr Id: 7061B19D-B48C-4133-B567-2246AA7455A0

Option

Commissioner of the General Land Office Jay Kleberg Commissioner of Agriculture Susan Hays Railroad Commissioner Luke Warford Frin A. Nowell Justice, Supreme Court, Place 3 Amanda Reichek Justice, Supreme Court, Place 5 Julia Maldonado Justice, Supreme Court, Place 9 Judge, Court of Criminal Appeals, Place 5 Dana Huffman Jesse F. McClure, III Judge, Court of Criminal Appeals, Place 6 Member, State Board of Education, District 6 Michelle Palmer John Whitmire State Senator, District 15 State Representative, District 148 **Penny Morales Shaw** Chief Justice, 1st Court of Appeals Julie Countiss Justice, 1st Court of Appeals District, Place 4 Mike Engelhart Justice, 14th Court of Appeals District, Place 2 Kevin Jewell William Demond Justice, 14th Court of Appeals District, Place 9 District Judge, 55th Judicial District Nile Copeland District Judge, 113th Judicial District Nathan J. Milliron District Judge, 157th Judicial District Tanya Garrison District Judge, 180th Judicial District Tami C. Pierce District Judge, 182nd Judicial District Danilo "Danny" Lacayo District Judge, 183rd Judicial District Kristin M. Guiney District Judge, 184th Judicial District Katherine "Kat" Thomas District Judge, 185th Judicial District Andrea Beall Erin Elizabeth Lunceford District Judge, 189th Judicial District District Judge, 190th Judicial District Beau Miller District Judge, 208th Judicial District **Beverly Armstrong** District Judge, 209th Judicial District Kevin Fulton

Andy Taylor

Chris Morton

Josh Hill