CVR Report

Live November 8, 2022 General and

Special Election

Run Time 8:17 AM

Run Date 11/28/202

Harris County, Texas

General and Special Elections

11/8/2022 Page 2914 of 21915 Official results

Ballots Cast

Precinct: 0597 - 133

Party:

Polling Place: 11045

Voting Type: Election Day

Central Batch Id:

Device Type: Scan

Device Serial: S1913474211

Device Data Id: JOD0`NB7+X5CLNB=96-5\$`

Cvr Id: 02E47C64-5153-4434-989E-2219B0CD62C1

Contest Title Option

Judge, County Criminal Court No. 11 Dan Simons

Judge, County Criminal Court No. 12 Matthew Dexter

Judge, County Criminal Court No. 13 Lance Long

Precinct: 0986 - 261 Device Type: Scan

Device Type, see

Party: Device Serial: S2014310710

Polling Place: 11033 Device Data Id: 6WPX51EP~9K\$&`#'Z07R_]

Voting Type: Election Day Cvr Id: 2BE81BC0-E176-4092-95A3-2219D081D666

Central Batch Id:

Contest Title Option

United States Representative, District 9 Al Green

Governor Beto O'Rourke

Lieutenant Governor Mike Collier

Attorney General Rochelle Mercedes Garza

Comptroller of Public Accounts Janet T. Dudding

Commissioner of the General Land Office Alfred Molison, Jr

Commissioner of Agriculture Susan Hays

Railroad Commissioner Jaime Andres Diez

Justice, Supreme Court, Place 3 Erin A. Nowell

Justice, Supreme Court, Place 5 Amanda Reichek

Justice, Supreme Court, Place 9 Julia Maldonado

Judge, Court of Criminal Appeals, Place 5 Dana Huffman

Judge, Court of Criminal Appeals, Place 6 Robert Johnson

Chief Justice, 1st Court of Appeals Ted Wood

Justice, 1st Court of Appeals District, Place 4 Mike Engelhart

Justice, 14th Court of Appeals District, Place 2 Kevin Jewell

Justice, 14th Court of Appeals District, Place 9 William Demond

District Judge, 55th Judicial District Latosha Lewis Payne

District Judge, 113th Judicial District Nathan J. Milliron

District Judge, 157th Judicial District Tanya Garrison

District Judge, 180th Judicial District Dasean Jones

District Judge, 182nd Judicial District Danilo "Danny" Lacayo