CVR Report

Harris County, Texas

Official results Ballots Cast

1107390

Live November 8, 2022 General and Special Election Run Time 8:17 Al Run Date 11/28/202

Precinct: 0505 - 153 Party: Polling Place: 11067 Voting Type: Election Day Central Batch Id:

Precinct: 0661 - 340

Polling Place: 11072

Central Batch Id:

Voting Type: Election Day

Party:

CITY OF HOUSTON, PROPOSITION F

CITY OF HOUSTON, PROPOSITION G

Contest Title

General and Special Elections 11/8/2022 Page 2896 of 21915

> Device Type: Scan Device Serial: S2014440811 Device Data Id: SW;2S\$&7UZCF=Y!0(N(~O@ Cvr Id: 9B6C07C4-AC91-46B5-B1F1-21DE9BBFAFBC

Option

AGAINST AGAINST Device Type: Scan Device Serial: S2115023605 Device Data Id: 5XHDK)C@S#@Z&R^PE2{7`O Cvr Id: BA4FDE59-1E97-4D7B-9376-21F07507C418

Contest Title	Option
United States Representative, District 38	Wesley Hunt
Governor	Greg Abbott
Lieutenant Governor	Dan Patrick
Attorney General	Ken Paxton
Comptroller of Public Accounts	Glenn Hegar
Commissioner of the General Land Office	Dawn Buckingham
Commissioner of Agriculture	Sid Miller
Railroad Commissioner	Wayne Christian
Justice, Supreme Court, Place 3	Debra Lehrmann
Justice, Supreme Court, Place 5	Rebeca Huddle
Justice, Supreme Court, Place 9	Evan Young
Judge, Court of Criminal Appeals, Place 5	Scott Walker
Judge, Court of Criminal Appeals, Place 6	Jesse F. McClure, III
Member, State Board of Education, District 6	Will Hickman
State Senator, District 15	George Brian Vachris
State Representative, District 138	Lacey Hull
Chief Justice, 1st Court of Appeals	Terry Adams
Justice, 1st Court of Appeals District, Place 4	April Farris
Justice, 14th Court of Appeals District, Place 2	Kevin Jewell
Justice, 14th Court of Appeals District, Place 9	Randy Wilson
District Judge, 55th Judicial District	Nile Copeland
District Judge, 113th Judicial District	Nathan J. Milliron
District Judge, 157th Judicial District	Sonya L. Aston