## **CVR** Report

Live November 8, 2022 General and

Special Election

Run Time 8:17 AM

Run Date 11/28/202

## **Harris County, Texas**

General and Special Elections

11/8/2022 Page 2878 of 21915 Official results

Ballots Cast

Precinct: 0698 - 344

Party:

Polling Place: 11045

Voting Type: Election Day

Central Batch Id:

Device Type: Scan

Device Serial: S1913474211

Device Data Id: JOD0`NB7+X5CLNB=96-5\$`

Cvr Id: 54B6A945-1633-4480-BDB0-21A06CCC47C7

Contest Title Option

Judge, County Probate Court No. 3 Jason Cox

Judge, County Probate Court No. 4 James Horwitz

District Clerk Marilyn Burgess

County Clerk Teneshia Hudspeth

County Treasurer Carla L. Wyatt

HC PROPOSITION A AGAINST

HC PROPOSITION B AGAINST

HC PROPOSITION C AGAINST

HC EMERG SERV DIST 020, PROPOSITION A AGAINST

Precinct: 0244 - 135 Device Type: Scan

Party: Device Serial: S1913474211

Polling Place: 11045 Device Data Id: JODO`NB7+X5CLNB=96-5\$`

Voting Type: Election Day Cvr Id: B9276E11-3A0C-4D54-8D34-21A4ED8348A7

Central Batch Id:

Contest Title Option

United States Representative, District 18 Carmen Maria Montiel

Governor Greg Abbott

Lieutenant Governor Dan Patrick
Attorney General Ken Paxton

Comptroller of Public Accounts Glenn Hegar

Commissioner of the General Land Office Dawn Buckingham

Commissioner of Agriculture Sid Miller

Railroad Commissioner Wayne Christian

Justice, Supreme Court, Place 3 Debra Lehrmann

Justice, Supreme Court, Place 5 Rebeca Huddle

Justice, Supreme Court, Place 9 Evan Young

Judge, Court of Criminal Appeals, Place 5 Scott Walker

Judge, Court of Criminal Appeals, Place 6 Jesse F. McClure, III

Member, State Board of Education, District 6 Will Hickman

State Senator, District 15 George Brian Vachris

State Representative, District 148 Kay Smith