CVR Report

Live November 8, 2022 General and

Run Time 8:17 AM
Run Date 11/28/2023

Harris County, Texas

General and Special Elections 11/8/2022

Page 2868 of 21915

Official results

Ballots Cast

Precinct: 0617 - 163

Party:

Polling Place: 11003

Voting Type: Election Day

Central Batch Id:

Device Type: Scan

Device Serial: S2014331910

Device Data Id: 9'+)_05LX7HG15!3CQ[T`W

Cvr ld: 6116FD09-573D-4BF9-B556-2182D2561EA3

Contest Title Option

HC PROPOSITION A FOR
HC PROPOSITION B FOR
HC PROPOSITION C FOR

Precinct: 0661 - 340 Device Type: Scan

Party: Device Serial: S2014440811

Polling Place: 11067 Device Data Id: SW;2S\$&7UZCF=Y!0(N(~O@

Voting Type: Election Day Cvr Id: 3CAFCB3A-6FB0-45CA-B69C-219100C6FFFE

Central Batch Id:

Attorney General

Contest TitleOptionUnited States Representative, District 38Wesley HuntGovernorGreg AbbottLieutenant GovernorDan Patrick

Ken Paxton

Comptroller of Public Accounts Glenn Hegar

Commissioner of the General Land Office Dawn Buckingham

Commissioner of Agriculture Sid Miller

Railroad Commissioner Wayne Christian

Justice, Supreme Court, Place 3 Debra Lehrmann

Justice, Supreme Court, Place 5 Rebeca Huddle

Justice, Supreme Court, Place 9 Evan Young

Judge, Court of Criminal Appeals, Place 5 Scott Walker

Judge, Court of Criminal Appeals, Place 6 Jesse F. McClure, III

Member, State Board of Education, District 6 Will Hickman

State Senator, District 15 George Brian Vachris

State Representative, District 138 Lacey Hull
Chief Justice, 1st Court of Appeals Terry Adams

Justice, 1st Court of Appeals District, Place 4

April Farris

Justice, 14th Court of Appeals District, Place 2

Kevin Jewell

Justice, 14th Court of Appeals District, Place 9 Randy Wilson

District Judge, 55th Judicial District Nile Copeland

District Judge, 113th Judicial District Nathan J. Milliron