CVR Report

Live November 8, 2022 General and

8:17 AM Run Time

Harris County, Texas

General and Special Elections 11/8/2022

Page 286 of 21915

Official results **Ballots Cast**

Precinct: 0701 - 390

Party:

Polling Place: 11072 Voting Type: Election Day

Central Batch Id:

Device Type: Scan

Device Serial: S2115023605

Device Data Id: 5XHDK)C@S#@Z&R^PE2{7`O Cvr Id: DB456549-9535-4E91-9414-03602DD51628

Contest Title Option

Judge, County Criminal Court No. 14 Jessica N. Padilla Xavier Alfaro Judge, County Criminal Court No. 15 Judge, County Probate Court No. 1 Loyd Wright Judge, County Probate Court No. 2 Sophia Mafrige Jason Cox Judge, County Probate Court No. 3 Judge, County Probate Court No. 4 James Horwitz District Clerk Marilyn Burgess County Clerk Teneshia Hudspeth **County Treasurer Kyle Scott** HC PROPOSITION A **FOR** HC PROPOSITION B **FOR** HC PROPOSITION C **AGAINST** Precinct: 0661 - 340 Device Type: Scan Party: Device Serial: S2014269310

Polling Place: 11072 Voting Type: Election Day

Judge, Court of Criminal Appeals, Place 6

Central Batch Id:

Cvr Id: 5F2C445D-70E2-4613-B8CC-0362EA4E61FE

Device Data Id: SW3Z@6{[2R\$W12X0XULDQY

Contest Title Option

United States Representative, District 38 Duncan F. Klussmann Governor Beto O'Rourke Mike Collier Lieutenant Governor Rochelle Mercedes Garza Attorney General Comptroller of Public Accounts Janet T. Dudding Commissioner of the General Land Office Jay Kleberg Commissioner of Agriculture Susan Hays Railroad Commissioner Luke Warford Erin A. Nowell Justice, Supreme Court, Place 3 Justice, Supreme Court, Place 5 Amanda Reichek Julia Maldonado Justice, Supreme Court, Place 9 Judge, Court of Criminal Appeals, Place 5 Dana Huffman

Robert Johnson