## **CVR Report**

Live November 8, 2022 General and

Run Time 8:17 AM Run Date 11/28/2023

## **Harris County, Texas**

General and Special Elections 11/8/2022

Page 2836 of 21915

Official results

Ballots Cast

Precinct: 0650 - 211

Party:

Polling Place: 11003 Voting Type: Election Day

Central Batch Id:

Device Type: Scan

Device Serial: S2014331910

Device Data Id: 9'+)\_05LX7HG15!3CQ[T`W

Cvr ld: 04B0E825-FCFB-4F95-B9E1-212DD8B82EA2

Contest Title Option

HC PROPOSITION C Undervotes: 1
Precinct: 0661 - 340 Device Type: Scan

Party:

Polling Place: 11072 Voting Type: Election Day

District Judge, 157th Judicial District

District Judge, 180th Judicial District

Device Serial: S2115023605

Device Data Id: 5XHDK)C@S#@Z&R^PE2{7`O

Cvr Id: E48E90B1-62DC-4979-B58A-212ED6319508

Central Batch Id: **Contest Title** Option Wesley Hunt United States Representative, District 38 Beto O'Rourke Governor Mike Collier Lieutenant Governor Rochelle Mercedes Garza Attorney General Comptroller of Public Accounts Glenn Hegar Commissioner of the General Land Office Jay Kleberg Sid Miller Commissioner of Agriculture Luke Warford Railroad Commissioner Justice, Supreme Court, Place 3 Debra Lehrmann Rebeca Huddle Justice, Supreme Court, Place 5 Justice, Supreme Court, Place 9 **Evan Young** Judge, Court of Criminal Appeals, Place 5 Scott Walker Judge, Court of Criminal Appeals, Place 6 Jesse F. McClure, III Member, State Board of Education, District 6 Will Hickman John Whitmire State Senator, District 15 State Representative, District 138 Lacey Hull Chief Justice, 1st Court of Appeals Terry Adams Justice, 1st Court of Appeals District, Place 4 **April Farris** Justice, 14th Court of Appeals District, Place 2 Kevin Jewell Justice, 14th Court of Appeals District, Place 9 Randy Wilson District Judge, 55th Judicial District Nile Copeland District Judge, 113th Judicial District Nathan J. Milliron

> Sonya L. Aston Tami C. Pierce