## **CVR Report**

Live November 8, 2022 General and

Run Time 8:17 AM

Run Time 8:17 AN

## **Harris County, Texas**

General and Special Elections 11/8/2022

Page 2818 of 21915

Official results

Ballots Cast

Precinct: 0305 - 163

Party:

Polling Place: 11003

Voting Type: Election Day

Central Batch Id:

Device Type: Scan

Device Serial: S2014331910

Device Data Id: 9'+)\_05LX7HG15!3CQ[T`W

Cvr Id: B81BBB85-FB60-4F36-9033-2106DB38A82E

Contest little	Option
Member, State Board of Education, District 8	Audrey Young
State Representative, District 135	Jon Rosenthal
Chief Justice, 1st Court of Appeals	Julie Countiss

Justice, 1st Court of Appeals District, Place 4 April Farris

C - -- 4 - - 4 T'41 -

Justice, 14th Court of Appeals District, Place 2

Cheri C. Thomas

Justice, 14th Court of Appeals District, Place 9

William Demond

District Judge, 55th Judicial District

Latosha Lewis Payne

District Judge, 113th Judicial District

Rabeea Collier

District Judge, 157th Judicial District

Tanya Garrison

District Judge, 180th Judicial District

Dasean Jones

District Judge, 182nd Judicial District Danilo "Danny" Lacayo

District Judge, 183rd Judicial District Kristin M. Guiney

District Judge, 184th Judicial District Katherine "Kat" Thomas

District Judge, 185th Judicial District Andrea Beall

District Judge, 189th Judicial District Erin Elizabeth Lunceford

District Judge, 190th Judicial District Fred Shuchart

District Judge, 208th Judicial District Beverly Armstrong

District Judge, 209th Judicial District

Nevin Fulton

District Judge, 228th Judicial District

Andy Taylor

District Judge, 230th Judicial District

District Judge, 232nd Judicial District

Joshua Normand

District Judge, 234th Judicial District Michael West
District Judge, 248th Judicial District Julian Ramirez

District Judge, 262nd Judicial District Tonya McLaughlin

District Judge, 263rd Judicial District Amber Cox

District Judge, 269th Judicial District Bruce Bain

District Judge, 270th Judicial District Michael Landrum

District Judge, 281st Judicial District

Michelle Fraga

District Judge, 295th Judicial District

Malcolm Whittaker

District Judge, 482nd Judicial District Veronica Monique Nelson