CVR Report

Live November 8, 2022 General and

8:17 AM

Harris County, Texas

General and Special Elections 11/8/2022

Page 2817 of 21915

Official results **Ballots Cast**

Precinct: 0074 - 48

Party:

Polling Place: 11072 Voting Type: Election Day

Central Batch Id:

Device Type: Scan

Device Serial: S2014269310

Device Serial: S2014331910

Device Data Id: SW3Z@6{[2R\$W12X0XULDQY

Cvr Id: D97B96DD-0D38-42D5-B0EE-20FAEA99A4BA

Contest Title Option

Xavier Alfaro Judge, County Criminal Court No. 15 Judge, County Probate Court No. 1 Loyd Wright Judge, County Probate Court No. 2 Sophia Mafrige Judge, County Probate Court No. 3 Rory Robert Olsen

Judge, County Probate Court No. 4 Will Archer District Clerk Chris Daniel

Stan Stanart County Clerk **County Treasurer Kyle Scott**

HC PROPOSITION A **FOR** HC PROPOSITION B **FOR**

HC PROPOSITION C **AGAINST**

N HARRIS COUNTY REG WA POS 3, Director, District 3 Melissa L. Rowell Precinct: 0305 - 163 Device Type: Scan

Polling Place: 11003

Lieutenant Governor

Device Data Id: 9'+)_05LX7HG15!3CQ[T`W

Voting Type: Election Day Cvr Id: B81BBB85-FB60-4F36-9033-2106DB38A82E

Central Batch Id:

Party:

Contest Title Option

Mike Collier

United States Representative, District 8 Laura Jones

Governor Beto O'Rourke

Rochelle Mercedes Garza Attorney General

Comptroller of Public Accounts V. Alonzo Echevarria-Garza

Commissioner of the General Land Office Alfred Molison, Jr

Commissioner of Agriculture Susan Hays

Jaime Andres Diez Railroad Commissioner

Erin A. Nowell Justice, Supreme Court, Place 3 Justice, Supreme Court, Place 5 Rebeca Huddle

Justice, Supreme Court, Place 9 Julia Maldonado

Judge, Court of Criminal Appeals, Place 5 Dana Huffman

Judge, Court of Criminal Appeals, Place 6 Robert Johnson